Stealing land the smart growth way

This was a speech given in 2003 which is still relevant today,  10 years later; the only thing that has changed is the date. The land grab continues unabated, across the nation and the globe. Stealing land the smart growth way.

http://prfamerica.org/2003/SmartGrowthShowsItsUglySide.html

Posted by
Property Rights Foundation of America®
Founded 1994

Smart Growth Shows Its Ugly Side

South Carolina Landowners Face Off Against Richland County’s
Town and County Land-Use Plan and the National Park Service

By Kay McClanahan, December 2003

(This is the speech which was presented at the Freedom 21 Conference in July 2003, but it has been updated to reflect the latest news in the fight for property rights in SC as of December 2003. Originally printed in PFUSA, Oct. – Dec. 2003. Reprinted by permission of Kay McClanahan.)

 It’s a real honor for me to be allowed to speak to you today. You are my heroes. I want to share with you what’s happening in SC, particularly in Richland County. My husband, Bill, and I own Homestead Farms in Eastover, SC, outside Columbia, the capital, in the rural half of the county called Lower Richland.

We planned our whole lives around the dream of retiring to our little horse farm so we could finally enjoy it full-time. That dream was destroyed in 1999 when the Richland County Council passed the 2020 Town and Country Comprehensive Land Use Vision Plan that will restrict us and our neighbors forever in the use of our land.

The county did it the usual way, we are told. They quietly hired consultants and held “visioning” sessions with hand-picked citizens, most of whom were associated with the Palmetto Conservation Foundation, a SC non-profit land trust which County Council had paid a year earlier to do the land use study that we now know will dictate our new restrictive zoning. We knew nothing about any of it at the time it was happening.

At about the same time, Council set up a Conservation Commission to manage the land grab. This Commission’s job is to acquire our land, or our rights to it (through conservation easements), especially after preservation down-zoning ties our hands as to what we can do with it. The Commission hired the same Palmetto Conservation Foundation that did the land use study to select the properties they wanted for “preservation” and they prepared a secret map where our private properties were labeled “Conservation Opportunities.” The Palmetto Conservation Foundation and their other land trust comrades will also be paid BIG BUCKS to manage our properties after control or ownership of them is wrestled from us.

Kit Smith, a rich, liberal Democrat Councilwoman, who was on Clinton’s local EPA Advisory Board, and who was a founder of the Palmetto Conservation Foundation, is responsible for our Town and Country Plan.

Smith’s husband was the President of Nationsbank for NC/SC, then President of Bank of America for the entire East coast, at the time this was evolving, and he personally arranged for the bank to provide a $1.5 million dollar revolving fund for the Palmetto Conservation Foundation and a $50,000 dollar gift just before they were paid $100,000 to do the land use study and visioning meetings for the county.

Although County Council is made up of 6 Democrats and 5 Republicans, the Town and Country Vision Plan passed it 11 and 0.

They also passed an interim ordinance in 1999 so that they could IMMEDIATELY implement the Plan, all but the zoning. It was only good for two years, and basically said that everything in the Plan would be the law until they could pass specific new zoning ordinances, which they really expected to have within a few months.

The most damaging part of the Town and Country Plan is all in one chapter, called the Vision. You can look it up at www.Richlandonline.com under Comprehensive Land Use Plan. It calls for an urban growth boundary, created by down-zoning rural properties outside it to “Preservation Area” — green space — and denying them infrastructure. The Plan calls for “permanent preservation” of prime farmland, trees, any property on water and the land beside it, and land in the sand hills (all those areas that comprise our entire Southeastern half of the county), and refers to it — all 330 square miles of Lower Richland — as the “Congaree Preserve,” a term we had never heard before.

Preservation zoning of our land will mean that either the property can’t be subdivided at all or will mandate that the lots be so large that the average rural property owner won’t even have enough property to divide his land between his children, so that a judge has to order that it be sold in order to probate his estate. This is already happening in Charleston County, SC, who got their down-zoning nearly two years ago, where minimum rural lot sizes range from 10 to 25 acres, depending upon where you live.

For example, if you’re zoned “Ag 25” (25 acres minimum for one home), have two children, and less than 50 acres, you don’t have enough land to legally divide it. It’s called “large lot zoning.” Unlike Charleston, however, Richland County’s new Plan will also dedicate large areas that can’t be developed at all. It appears this may be accomplished by something they call overlay zoning – very restrictive zoning which they can place anywhere and supersede the existing zoning for any district.

We can’t be sure how they’ll do it because it’s being kept a secret. We just know they’re going to do it. In fact, no one in our County is being told how we will be rezoned or what our new restrictions will be until AFTER the zoning ordinance passes, when it’s too late to do anything about it.

These Plans are about control — greed. They are not about the environment. But ours does have a clear motive. Our Plan was specifically written to restrict minority growth. Besides providing for the clustered, mixed-use, and in-fill development in the city and urban fringes, and down-zoning the land outside it to worthlessness, our Plan also provides for development of one-square-mile densely-populated communes called villages in designated areas throughout the County that will be segregated by the economic status of the people who live in them. Each village is to have it’s own schools, so that only those children can attend whose parents have similar economic backgrounds.

It’s pure socialism.

The villages are to be of 3 kinds:

Upscale resort-like villages, called existing villages, because they already have existing infrastructure, will be for the wealthy;

Employment-based villages, which are like mill villages with an industry or other source of employment in the middle where everyone is encouraged to walk to work; and finally,

Non-employment based villages. Non-employment based villages will be remotely placed and have no employment opportunities. The Plan says we will only be allowed 7 villages in all 330 square miles of Lower Richland, all non-employment based, and all, like reservations, will be stuck out in the middle of nowhere. We know this because they’re on the Plan map. They will be a place, it would seem, for the poor and the displaced not-so-poor to be hidden away after their land is taken from them.

In light of the fact that 65% of that 330 square miles that the county wants is currently owned by blacks in Richland County means that the village concept of this Plan, if carried to completion, will rival Nazi Germany in its social engineering, and at the very least, will result in gentrification and segregation. And if successful, I believe it will serve as a blueprint for the rest of the country where there is minority ownership of land.

We know, from statistics from the Plan, that our white population in Richland County is declining and will remain just about level in the future, while the minority population is flourishing. What better way to stop this trend than to restrict ALL growth in the county, knowing that it will mostly be minority growth, and then go after the blacks’ land? Many of our African American families are land-rich and money-poor, having been there since slavery, and will be an easy target for this elitist land grab.

Ultimately, this Plan will make it possible for a very few individuals to control or own every piece of rural property in Richland County. And it won’t cost them much.

This is no accident. A bonanza is at stake.

We are told that Lower Richland County is the largest mass of land that is primarily owned by African Americans on the East coast AND the largest contiguous mass of pristine farmland within a 15-minute drive of a state capitol or a major metropolitan city on the East coast. And it’s not for sale.

Our land, which has been nurtured for generations, has made us a target simply because we HAVE been wonderful stewards. They’re doing it now because their statistics show that most S.C. farmers, black and white, are now senior citizens. They want our land before we die and leave it to our heirs. By depriving the elderly farmer the value of his land through zoning, who may have nothing else to fall back on for retirement plan or emergencies, they could well force him to give it up before he dies, if he needs money.

By the way, this Plan is not just about Lower Richland County. There are other rural areas in the county that will face the same restrictions. But all of Lower Richland has been targeted as the “Congaree Preserve.”

And this won’t just hurt farmers. Home prices will be higher everywhere. Some people who once could afford a home on an acre of land will have to be subsidized in one of those non-employment-based reservations. The problem is compounded by the fact that, for the last two years in a row, Richland County Council has stunned us by passing the two largest property tax increases in history. I think it was intentional.

All of this will end the American dream.

As all this was happening, we realized that only a handful of people were aware of what was going on. The media wouldn’t print it. So in 1999, six of us founded the Richland Landowners Association in order to educate our neighbors and to fight the implementation of this Plan. My husband sued the county on behalf of all rural property owners, and we dug our heels in. By 2000, we were devoting every spare moment to the cause. Instead of retiring to enjoy our farm, we retired in order to try to save it.

In 2001, we founded the SC Property Rights Watch in order to provide help for those who needed it in other parts of the state, and to distinguish ourselves from a group who had named themselves the SC Landowners Association, but who were not involved in our endeavors.

New members gave us new life. We didn’t have any money, so we reached out through the churches, civic groups, or any other way we could. On the state level, we blocked three bills that would give control of our creeks, ponds, and wetlands and the land beside them to the state, and another that would give them our farms, statewide.

We held off, at least for now, the funding for the SC Conservation Bank Act, a bill that will give half a billion dollars of taxpayers’ money to the Nature Conservancy and other trusts to grab our land. We kicked the American Farmland Trust clean out of SC. On the county level, we held up the writing of the specific zoning ordinances of the Town and Country Plan for four years and blocked the extension of the Interim ordinance, so that it expired two years ago without any ordinance to replace it.

Thinking that solved our problems, we were amazed when the County continued to enforce the Plan without any legal mechanism to do so, and, when our lawsuit finally made it to the SC Supreme Court, two years and $18,000 later, they ruled that our injunction against the Plan couldn’t be addressed because we had defeated the ordinance to enforce it.

They’re finally about to try to pass the new zoning in December, but instead of individual ordinances that we could address one at a time, they had consultants prepare a 300-page “uniform development code” which will fully implement the Town and Country Plan as a single ordinance, as well as restrict everything about our county, gestapo-like, including building codes, churches, business licenses, and morals.

It mandates what size your required front yard must be and how many, what size, and what variety of trees and shrubs will be required in your mandatory landscaped buffer zones in your front yard. It requires an 8 X 12 porch on each new home. It restricts signs and adequate parking, which will eliminate small businesses.

It dictates what you must do with your dog’s waste when you take him for a walk, where you must park your car, and how new roads must be built to discourage using them with automobiles. It restricts the harvesting of trees. It provides for trails for the public on private property, especially on water. And it provides for preservation down-zoning.

Getting ready for all this, the County made Code Enforcement Officers, who had been under the Planning Department, into Deputy Sheriffs, so that we can now be arrested for digging a ditch on our own land and serve more time for it than for peddling dope.

This month, County Council raised our taxes on prepared foods — another tax — from 5% to 7% to provide money to the Conservation Commission, so they can get ready for the grab that the new preservation zoning will make possible for them.

The Commission conducted secret title searches, soil studies, and other evaluations, on our properties, so they WILL KNOW, before zoning, those of us who are THE MOST VULNERABLE. They know what we own because we paid millions of dollars to install a GIS system for them to use to spy on us. It’s a satellite system to photograph us, our property, or anything else they want. It’s Big Brother. They’ll pick us out, zone us, swoop down on us, and once we cave in, they’ll call us WILLING SELLERS.

And according to the ordinance enabling them, if the Conservation Commission ever wrestles your down-zoned property away from you, they can get the county to change the zoning back up on it, and then resell it.

Holders of conservation easements in SC can also swap properties among themselves, and if the holder of the easement ever becomes the owner of the title, the conservation easement goes away, and they can develop the land.

We’re facing other problems, too. In Congress, Sen. Hollings and Rep. Clyburn of SC sponsored a bill to turn the Congaree Swamp National Monument — thousands of acres of swampland on the Congaree River in Lower Richland County that are surrounded by thousands of acres of our land — into a National Park and enlarge it. The Sierra Club applauds it.

Upon closer inspection, we learned that the Congaree Swamp is also a National Wilderness area, and that it was quietly made a United Nations Biosphere Reserve years ago. We discovered a map that is part of our state’s Forest Legacy Program, which targets our land and land on the other side of the river beside the Swamp (in two more counties) as “buffer” and “critical habitat.” We knew none of these things before.

We fear what the Park’s influence will be on these projects and what other projects it will inspire or encourage. For sure, its creation will add the power of the federal government to our county’s efforts, which we have held off thus far, to force land-use restrictions on us as the “Congaree Preserve.”

We opposed the Park vigorously. Although Senator Hollings would not meet with us, 500 of us met with Congressman Clyburn and begged him not to do it. Nearly a thousand of us EACH wrote letters to our Congressmen and the Chairmen of the Congressional Committees and Subcommittees who deal with National Parks. A delegation of us traveled to Washington, DC, where Ms. Hattie Fruster, President of the Lower Richland NAACP, addressed the National Parks Subcommittee of the US Senate Energy and Natural Resources Committee. Her moving testimony is available on-line at www.energy.senate.gov/hearings/witnesslist.cfm?id=943.

But this Senate Subcommittee was not allowed to respond to our pleas for help, nor was the House Subcommittee, because Senator Hollings had the Park and expansion added to the US Dept. of Interior’s Appropriations Bill, and it was all over.

Meanwhile, Richland County Council is making it harder and harder for anyone to be heard there. They say a citizen can only speak once, for two minutes, on any issue, no matter how many times it’s heard. Council often holds the public hearing before the ordinance is even available on it, so we can’t speak intelligently about it. Decisions are being made illegally in secret meetings and on telephones.

Our members have been called liars, crazy, uneducated, and ignorant.

We’re not. We have provided them with an alternate Plan years ago, one which respects reasonable planning and the environment, but which also protects the freedoms we enjoy as Americans.

They ignored us and told us to go away.

We didn’t. So they have become increasingly more aggressive.

In an effort to intimidate us, Sheriff’s Deputies have taken law-abiding citizens out of Council meetings just because they dare to sign up to speak out against the Plan or Conservation Commission.

We now have to go through a metal detector any time we try to attend County Council meetings. They say it’s for “Homeland Security.” If they want to protect our homeland security in Richland County, they need to concentrate on our government officials and their environmentalist buddies, not on our citizens.

In February, a Deputy manhandled the 72 year old President of the Lower Richland NAACP, because she was quietly voicing her concerns, having been called upon to speak.

In March, three Deputies attacked my 72-year-old husband from behind, after he, too, was called upon. He was not allowed to speak. Bill, who is partially blind and had just completed radiation therapy for cancer, was dragged from his seat by deputies, and when I begged them to let him go, they grabbed me too, twisting my arm behind me, tearing my elbow, shoulder, thumb, and back, and leaving huge bruises on me. I’ve had months of physical therapy.

We were set up. We had done nothing wrong.

Finally, in June, Godfather-style, a sniper shot one of our innocent, beautiful, beloved horses through the heart.

I’m hurting. But I’m not backing down. And neither are my friends.

WE WILL NOT NEGOTIATE with these People. If you do, they’ll just take what you offer and come back a year later and take the rest. That’s what they did in Charleston.

We will not be intimidated, and we will not give up.

We’ll continue our fight here and in the many other counties in SC that are embroiled in their own battles. The Richland Landowners Association and the South Carolina Property Rights Watch will be there beside them too, for the long haul. And with you, too, anywhere in the country, if you need us.

We will share our message. We will go anywhere we can to tell our story, and we will continue to bring in speakers like you from other areas of the country who are fighting your own land grabs, to tell our people.

They can’t keep this a secret any more. We know that we can’t depend on the local media, except for a few radio stations and independent newspapers, but we are getting coverage — national coverage — FOX NEWS CHANNEL; Insight Magazine — a great article entitled “Smart Growth Riles Black Farmers” on 9/16/02; Investor’s Business Daily; Wall Street Journal, and we’ve appeared on radio talk shows all across the country.

We are fighting them at the polls, too. Some places are unseating these Marxists. Charleston County has already voted out three of theirs.

We have defeated their candidates for state Senate and Lt. Governor; and the new Secretary of Agriculture is on our side.

In Lower Richland, we have an unflinching supporter in Representative Joe Neal, the past Chairman of the black caucus of the entire SC legislature, and a staunch Democrat. Joe is traveling the country to spread the word.

We can’t give up. I believe this is a greater threat to our safety, to the safety of our future generations, and to the future of our country than the threat of nuclear war.

WE HAVE COME TOGETHER TO FIGHT. YOUNG, OLD, BLACK, WHITE, LIBERAL AND CONSERVATIVE, FROM ALL POLITICAL PARTIES, AND AT ALL INCOME LEVELS

I believe WE WILL PREVAIL because of what we have in common. We care about OUR RIGHTS, OUR LAND, OUR FAMILIES, OUR GOD, and EACH OTHER.

For all their power and money, they don’t have God.

This is still the land of the free. We must keep it that way. Thank you for having me. I’m looking forward to working with each of you.

God bless you and God bless America.

SC Property Rights Watch / Richland Landowners Association
P.O. Box 38
Eastover, SC 29044
(803)353-2001

Kay McClanahan

Kay McClanahan and Major

There’s always free cheese in a mouse trap.

            “We’re building a domestic army because the government is afraid of its own citizens. I can’t believe people don’t see it! Is everybody blind?… There’s always free cheese in a mouse trap.” Colonel Martino

           Yes, they are blind and they refuse to see. The truth is a painful revelation which few want to deal with, nor can they deal with it.  They’re afraid. Who can really blame people for looking the other way?  Personally, I’d rather watch the 1970′s ABC movie of the week. Who wants to know the American Dream is but an illusion. It’s a fraud, a con job, the big lie, the hustle, the scam and we’ve been “had” by the best con artists ever. Simply the best.

     The backdoor is the “new” front door. The Bolsheviks at the communist front group that calls itself the SPLC, label people who are opposed to their “government”–  domestic extremists.  They’ve got it all backwards. The real domestic extremists are the people who are supporting  a “tyrannical military police state government” , like the Bolsheviks at the SPLC.  The patriots are those people who oppose what the real domestic extremists are doing.

 Praise the Lord and pass the ammunition was a little ditty they sang in WWI. What shall we sing? Welcome to the NWO.

     Police State USA will be the new name for “America”. And you’ll like it. You’ll like it, or else.

 Things to know, thoughts to ponder:

Bolsheviks exposed in my other article found here: http://theunsolicitedopinion.com/2013/01/11/who-were-the-bolsheviks-aka-reds/

 Posse Comitatus discussed here http://theunsolicitedopinion.com/2013/05/26/a-global-force-for-good-remember-posse-comitatus/

0_0_0_0_252_201_csupload_53234308

 

Arrest THAT tomato!!

        Code enforcers are on the march. Arrest that Tomato! Yep. That’s the mantra we’ll be hearing daily if we have ears to hear.  In this latest episode of the not suitable for exposure on national prime time TV or any other national venue (lest we wake the sleeping masses) series of events, occurring daily in a neighborhood near you, the local code enforcement commies and their brethren commies were out in full dress. The crime? Their grass was too tall, amongst a handful of other CRIMES AGAINST HUMANITY like not having your wood properly stacked. So they sent out a swat team under the “guise ” of looking for  “pot”. No pot or any other “illegal” stuff was found. BUT they did find and they did arrest 17 blackberry bushes, 15 okra plants, 14 tomatillo plants … native grasses and sunflowers. Yikes!!! Scary stuff.  I feel safer now. Don’t you? Oh and just so you know, your backyard garden will be targeted someday too.

      In case you didn’t know it, code enforcement is becoming a big money-maker for cash starved local governments. And it’s a neat way to drive people off their property so the ultimate world agenda, UN Agenda 21 can play out.

        I often wonder if more of “the people” knew how absolutely, undeniably, outrageously out of control this government of “OURS” is, would they even say anything, let alone do anything? What do you say to people who have no idea about what is really happening around them and eventually will happen to them, one way or another? And what is it they’d do to stop it, anyway?  Wave an American Flag? Form a group? Hold a sign on a street corner? Sign petitions? Write a letter to the editor? Send a fax to congress? Run for office? Which office would that be that would give one the power to stop this? Can it be stopped? We already know most of our congressman and senators are corrupt or become corrupted soon after their arrival in the District of Corruption. And most of our local elected “leaders” also sold us down the river for a few pieces of silver. Oh, there are a few who won’t go along to get along, but they don’t seem to last too long or are eliminated one way or another. Cynthia McKinney is one who comes to mind. As does Congressman Larry McDonald.

     Do we wait until something happens to someone we love before we stand up and speak out?   How many people know about Monsanto? Do they know about GMO food? What about the dangers of vaccines?  This Doctor spoke out, then out of fear retracted her statements. http://www.naturalnews.com/041644_gardasil_vaccination_scam_hpv_vaccine.html

Architects and Engineers for 911 truth speak out. Building 7 few people ever heard of, nor dare speak of because they are afraid of being “labeled” a 911 truth-er.

  When do we band together? Is there a tipping point that must be reached? What is that tipping point? We have nowhere to hide and there is nowhere to run.  Should we share the information we know even though it is not politically correct?

Are we cowards for remaining silent?

This is what happened just the other day to a small organic farm in Texas.

“A small organic farm in Arlington, Texas, was the target of a massive police action last week that included aerial surveillance, a SWAT raid and a 10-hour search.

Members of the local police raiding party had a search warrant for marijuana plants, which they failed to find at the Garden of Eden farm. But farm owners and residents who live on the property told a Dallas-Ft. Worth NBC station that that the real reason for the law enforcement exercise appears to have been code enforcement. The police seized “17 blackberry bushes, 15 okra plants, 14 tomatillo plants … native grasses and sunflowers,” after holding residents inside at gunpoint for at least a half-hour, property owner Shellie Smith said in a statement. The raid lasted about 10 hours, she said.

Local authorities had cited the Garden of Eden in recent weeks for code violations, including “grass that was too tall, bushes growing too close to the street, a couch and piano in the yard, chopped wood that was not properly stacked, a piece of siding that was missing from the side of the house, and generally unclean premises,” Smith’s statement said. She said the police didn’t produce a warrant until two hours after the raid began, and officers shielded their name tags so they couldn’t be identified. According to ABC affiliate WFAA, resident Quinn Eaker was the only person arrested — for outstanding traffic violations.

The city of Arlington said in a statement that the code citations were issued to the farm following complaints by neighbors, who were “concerned that the conditions” at the farm “interfere with the useful enjoyment of their properties and are detrimental to property values and community appearance.” The police SWAT raid came after “the Arlington Police Department received a number of complaints that the same property owner was cultivating marijuana plants on the premises,” the city’s statement said. “No cultivated marijuana plants were located on the premises,” the statement acknowledged.

The raid on the Garden of Eden farm appears to be the latest example of police departments using SWAT teams and paramilitary tactics to enforce less serious crimes. A Fox television affiliate reported this week, for example, that police in St. Louis County, Mo., brought out the SWAT team to serve an administrative warrant. The report went on to explain that all felony warrants are served with a SWAT team, regardless whether the crime being alleged involves violence.

In recent years, SWAT teams have been called out to perform regulatory alcohol inspections at a bar in Manassas Park, Va.; to raid bars for suspected underage drinking in New Haven, Conn.; to raid a gay bar in Atlanta where police suspected customers and employees were having public sex; and to perform license inspections at barbershops in Orlando, Fla…”  YOU can read the rest of the article at The Huffington Post here  or if you prefer Natural News you can read it here.

Here is the Garden Of Eden’s website.

http://intothegardenofeden.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=141&Itemid=381

603286_437357462968316_515430080_n

Out and about in your green ghetto- America 2050

           Well you really won’t be getting “about” very much. Because “about” will be severely restricted. So get used to it. Dolt. They know what’s better for you. And you’ll like it, cause they said you will or else. And they “have their ways” ya know.  That’s exactly what a local code commie said when asked how they could get people to “go along” with what they were unfairly and I might add, unconstitutionally doing to them. She said, “We have our ways.”

   Did I hear you mutter something about freedom? Forget that. Freedom is just a two syllable word. It’s all about the “equity” now baby, just equity. And that ain’t got nothin’ to do with freedom.

It reminds me of the chorus from the children’s song entitled Toy-land.

…Toy-land. Toy-land.
Little girl and boy land.
While you dwell within it,
You are ever happy then.
Childhood’s joy-land.
Mystic merry Toy-land,
Once you pass it’s borders,
You can never return again…

 Once you wake up to their agenda you can never return to your illusion again. And it was an illusion.

America 2050 US Strategy for the next half century

http://www.rockefellerfoundation.org/uploads/files/89efa804-1c96-4fb1-b06b-1825d619556b-ch6.pdf

Advancing the global development agenda post-2015

https://www.un.org/en/development/desa/policy/untaskteam_undf/desa_post2015paper_jv.pdf

 

AMERICA 2050

 

america2050map

One Big Club and YOU ain’t in it!

            “But there’s a reason. There’s a reason. There’s a reason for this, there’s a reason education SUCKS, and it’s the same reason it will never, ever,  EVER be fixed.

It’s never going to get any better, don’t look for it, be happy with what you’ve got.

Because the owners, the owners of this country don’t want that. I’m talking about the real owners now, the BIG owners! The Wealthy… the REAL owners! The big wealthy business interests that control things and make all the important decisions.

                Forget the politicians. They are irrelevant. The politicians are put there to give you the idea that you have freedom of choice. You don’t. You have no choice! You have OWNERS! They OWN YOU. They own everything. They own all the important land. They own and control the corporations. They’ve long since bought, and paid for the Senate, the Congress, the state houses, the city halls, they got the judges in their back pockets and they own all the big media companies, so they control just about all of the news and information you get to hear. They got you by the balls.
They spend billions of dollars every year lobbying,  lobbying, to get what they want.  Well, we know what they want. They want more for themselves and less for everybody else, but I’ll tell you what they don’t want:
They don’t want a population of citizens capable of critical thinking. They don’t want well informed, well educated people capable of critical thinking. They’re not interested in that. That doesn’t help them. That’s against their interests.
That’s right. They don’t want people who are smart enough to sit around a kitchen table and think about how badly they’re getting fucked by a system that threw them overboard 30 fucking years ago. They don’t want that!

        You know what they want? They want obedient workers. Obedient workers, people who are just smart enough to run the machines and do the paperwork. And just dumb enough to passively accept all these increasingly shitty jobs with the lower pay, the longer hours, the reduced benefits, the end of overtime and vanishing pension that disappears the minute you go to collect it, and now they’re coming for your Social Security money. They want your retirement money. They want it back so they can give it to their criminal friends on Wall Street, and you know something? They’ll get it. They’ll get it all from you sooner or later cause they own this fucking place! It’s a big club, and you ain’t in it!  You, and I, are not in the big club.”

–George Carlin

So WHO is it that rules over you?

“To learn who rules over you, simply find out who you are not allowed to criticize.” 

Voltaire

 

if_you_are_not_careful_the_newspapers_will_have_you_hating_the_people_who_are_being_oppressed_and_loving_the_people_who_are_doing_the_oppressing_by_malcolm_x

 

 

Riding the green train into hell

       UN Agenda 21′s Sustainable cities is “doublespeak” for slums which I refer to as green ghettos. Yep. That’s your destination kiddies. All aboard the green train into hell. Don’t pass go, don’t collect 200 dollars. Perhaps you’ll have an abode like they do here? Cage homes anyone? But this is America, that can’t happen here! Yeah, right.

       They do try to delude you with their “shiny city” hustle. Oh and it is a hustle. Indeed, it is. I have read countless articles singing the praises of living in the “city”.  Ya know. That place people couldn’t get out of fast enough? Now they claim that’s where we all want to live. Liars.

       But ya know how the con works now don’t ya kiddies?  You “get” how you’ll end up in those green ghettos, don’t ya?  Ya don’t? Well, this is how it works. When you control the money, you get to call the shots. All the shots. You make the rules cause you own the rulebook. Get it? You run the con because you own it all. It’s really very simple. Not complicated at all. Just follow the money, baby. Follow the money all the way to the tribe of con artists aka International Bankers lurking behind the curtain. Only incredibly powerful people have the ability to make this happen. Only incredibly powerful people can pull the levers to set the wheels in motion. Only incredibly powerful people have the clout to coerce you onto a green train leading you into hell.  Only incredibly powerful people. And the  thing that creates this handful of incredibly powerful people, is their control of the money.  All the money.

      Now I know some people say that it’s absurd to point the finger at the international bankers. For some odd reason some people think that the useful idiots at the lower levels have the power to create this agenda. Now that’s absurd.  The only power they have is to do what they are told. The only thing they are is useful idiots. Nothing more. The people who fail to “see” or “refuse to admit” that it is only a handful of people, the international bankers, who leverage control of  all the world’s money and who are behind this con- are wrong.  Sometimes its hard to “see” the truth buried under decades and decades and decades of lies. And for some, it’s even harder to admit it.

       The late Joan Veon  understood the money con game.  Listen to what this lady had to say. This video was made about 2009.

 

        Money creates power. And when you have power, you’ve got the world in the palm of your hand to do with, as you please. You buy off or destroy anyone and anything that gets in your way. Simple.  Just as Mayer Amschel Rothschild, patriarch of the Rothschild banking dynasty opined many, many moons ago, “Give me control of a nations money and I care not who makes it’s laws”. And what did he mean by that? I’ll spell it out for ya. They rule the world. Control of money buys lawmakers who then make whatever laws they are told to make. Period.  So for those who deny the “controlling role” the “international bankers” play in what is happening all over the world and your backyard, think again.  It’s always been the money. The person who pays the piper, calls the tune. And the tune they have you dancing to I’ll call, Riding the green train to hell.

      “The real truth of the matter is, as you and I know, that a financial element in the large centers has owned the government of the U.S. since the days of Andrew Jackson.”
- U.S. President Franklin D. Roosevelt in a letter written Nov. 21, 1933 to Colonel E. Mandell House

              “It is well enough that people of the nation do not understand our banking and monetary system, for if they did, I believe there would be a revolution before tomorrow morning.”
- Henry Ford

        “The powers of financial capitalism had (a) far-reaching aim, nothing less than to create a world system of financial control in private hands able to dominate the political system of each country and the economy of the world as a whole. This system was to be controlled in a feudalist fashion by the central banks of the world acting in concert, by secret agreements arrived at in frequent meetings and conferences. The apex of the systems was to be the Bank for International Settlements in Basel, Switzerland; a private bank owned and controlled by the world’s central banks which were themselves private corporations. Each central bank…sought to dominate its government by its ability to control Treasury loans, to manipulate foreign exchanges, to influence the level of economic activity in the country, and to influence cooperative politicians by subsequent economic rewards in the business world.”
- Prof. Carroll Quigley in Tragedy and Hope

          “In a small Swiss city sits an international organization so obscure and secretive….Control of the institution, the Bank for International Settlements, lies with some of the world’s most powerful and least visible men: the heads of 32 central banks, officials able to shift billions of dollars and alter the course of economies at the stroke of a pen.”
- Keith Bradsher of the New York Times, August 5, 1995

         “The few who understand the system, will either be so interested from it’s profits or so dependent on it’s favors, that there will be no opposition from that class.” – Mayer Amschel Rothschild

        He was right. No opposition. Voices so stymied by the “rulebook” created by the “money people” aka “international bankers” that they are eunuchs.  Most have “eyes to see” but don’t “see” what is happening. Most have “ears that hear” but don’t “understand” what IS happening — LOCALLY, NATIONALLY OR INTERNATIONALLY.  Oh, there are a few voices, out of billions, attempting to shed light on the dark night, but they are voices few are willing to hear.

Can you hear?

cage homes

 Here are just a few of the many places to look for more info:

Famous quotes about banking.

http://www.womensgroup.org/

Look here and here.

Berit Kjos  A chronology of the UN.

Reinventing The World

 

 

What happened to building 7 on 911?

 

911. Ever heard of it? Most everyone in the world has. But how many people ever heard about building 7? No Muslims with box-cutters were anywhere to be found. No planes flew into it.  Architects and Engineers for 911 Truth expose scientific proof the building was deliberately imploded. It didn’t just fall down. It was deliberately imploded.

http://www.ae911truth.org/en/home.html

 

 Help get the truth out to the world. Go to Re-Think 911 and help.

What else have we been lied to about? I believe 99% of everything we’ve been taught is a lie and the opposite is the truth.

 

wtc7-collapse-256x169

 

“Education” leads us down the global road to ruin–Education Globalization

Education leads us down the global road to ruin. Education globalization.

“Give me four years to teach the children and the seed I have sown will never be uprooted.”

Vladimir Lenin

 Yes, those little  tribal “Trotskyites” as Charlotte Thompson Iserbyte, author of The Deliberate Dumbing Down Of America, likes to refer to them, have been busy for a very long time.  They implement their agenda by indoctrinating kids. They’re very good at it. Just remember what someone once said, “The first casualty of war is truth and the first tactic of war is deception. Unfortunately, the last casualty of war is also truth, as the spoils of war include a virtual monopoly on writing the history of the war for posterity.”

They create a “new past” and a “new present”.

 

“Comrade Lenin cleanses the earth of filth”…actually he and his tribal backers were busy cleansing the earth of Christians and Christianity. They’re still at it today.

 Www.americandeception.com has much information on education.

 

“Not suicide, but a mercy killing”

At what point will you decide to remove your rose colored glasses? Pastor Chuck Baldwin decided to remove his.

Over 23 active duty and veterans commit suicide EVERY DAY.

       Who is the “real” enemy?  Follow the money. Chuck Baldwin did.

WHAT DOES JOHN HAGEE REALLY WANT?

By Chuck Baldwin
June 27, 2013
NewsWithViews.com

              John Hagee, and many other evangelical preachers, constantly beat the war drums. Without ceasing, they encourage America’s political leaders to wage non-stop wars of aggression–especially in the Middle East. They constantly trumpet America’s unconstitutional interventions in the Middle East with terms not unlike those used by militant Muslims. Hagee’s pro-war fanaticism is so extreme one must wonder how much he is being paid by the Israeli lobby. My guess is it’s a bunch.

Much of this Christian war fever is due to a convoluted interpretation of Scripture–especially prophetic Scripture. While I will leave most of this discussion for another day, let me simply say that whatever God plans to do in regard to the reestablishment of the Davidic Kingdom, it has precious little to do with the atheistic, apostate government currently headquartered in Tel Aviv. And Hagee, himself, teaches apostasy when he declares that Jewish people today have a special covenant with God and do not need to come to faith in Jesus Christ in order to be saved, and when he says that Jesus never even claimed to be Christ (Messiah).

Jesus said, “I am the way, the truth, and the life; no man cometh unto the Father but by me.” (John 14:6 KJV) Now, either Jesus or John Hagee told the truth. I’ll take the word of Jesus. Plus, Mr. Hagee apparently forgot Simon Peter’s confession, which Jesus said was due to a revelation from God the Father, “Thou art the Christ, the Son of the living God.” (Matthew 16:16 KJV)

So, what is it that Hagee and the rest really want? Perpetual war? Total genocide? A global New World Order with the likes of G.W. Bush or Barack Obama at the helm? What do they really want? Do they really have such an inflated view of themselves that they truly believe that they are going to manipulate what God does or doesn’t do regarding the fulfillment of end time events? Is God their servant? Is God Israel’s servant? Is God America’s servant? Balderdash! God is no man’s (or country’s) servant.

I wonder what these warmonger-preachers think about all the “blowback” from these illegal and immoral wars of aggression that G.W. Bush (and now Barack Obama) has led us into. Not only are these wars provoking people all over the world against us and doing more to recruit volunteers for militant extremists in the Middle East than anything Al Qaeda could do on their own, they are having catastrophic results on missionary work.

Now think this through: these warmongering evangelicals beat the war drums; they encourage the young men from their churches to go off and fight these “holy” wars; they work tirelessly to elect pro-war politicians; and they twist Old Testament Scripture to fit these modern crusades. Then, the politicians whom the warmongers helped elect send the US military to invade, bomb, and kill hundreds of thousands of people, the vast majority of whom are innocent people. After which, these same warmonger-preachers get up in their pulpits and cry and weep about how we need to send missionaries to preach the Gospel to the same people they just got done trying to annihilate….”  Read the rest here

Read!!!! the suicide note written by Iraq war veteran Daniel Somers @

http://www.infowars.com/iraq-vet-kills-himself-after-being-ordered-to-commit-war-crimes/

Daniel Somers says to consider his suicide “Not suicide, but a mercy killing”…

“…The simple truth is this: During my first deployment, I was made to participate in things, the enormity of which is hard to describe. War crimes, crimes against humanity,” wrote Somers. “Though I did not participate willingly, and made what I thought was my best effort to stop these events, there are some things that a person simply can not come back from. I take some pride in that, actually, as to move on in life after being part of such a thing would be the mark of a sociopath in my mind. These things go far beyond what most are even aware of…”  Oh yes, Daniel. Indeed they do.

b3cce9b364dde903270f6a70670040a3

A global force for good? Remember Posse Comitatus.

http://www.nhteapartycoalition.org/tea/2012/06/15/foreign-troops-training-in-tampa

          How many of you have seen the Navy commercials calling our military a “global force for good“?  How many of you realize that “foreign troops” have NO allegiance to you? How many of you understand that brainwashed American troops have NO allegiance to you?  Remember what happened to our WWI Vets? How many of you understand what the purpose of Posse Comitatus was?   I’d like to know how many of our troops “get” what is really going on and how many will just go along with whatever they are told to do, no matter what that may be.  Houston, we’ve got a problem.

Buffalo Springfield – For What Its Worth (good sound quality

“…U.S. Military ‘Power Grab’ Goes Into Effect

Pentagon Unilaterally Grants Itself Authority Over ‘Civil Disturbances’

The manhunt for the Boston Marathon bombing suspects offered the nation a window into the stunning military-style capabilities of our local law enforcement agencies. For the past 30 years, police departments throughout the United States have benefitted from the government’s largesse in the form of military weaponry and training, incentives offered in the ongoing “War on Drugs.” For the average citizen watching events such as the intense pursuit of the Tsarnaev brothers on television, it would be difficult to discern between fully outfitted police SWAT teams and the military.

The lines blurred even further Monday as a new dynamic was introduced to the militarization of domestic law enforcement. By making a few subtle changes to a regulation in the U.S. Code titled “Defense Support of Civilian Law Enforcement Agencies” the military has quietly granted itself the ability to police the streets without obtaining prior local or state consent, upending a precedent that has been in place for more than two centuries.

Click here to read the new rule

The most objectionable aspect of the regulatory change is the inclusion of vague language that permits military intervention in the event of “civil disturbances.” According to the rule:

Federal military commanders have the authority, in extraordinary emergency circumstances where prior authorization by the President is impossible and duly constituted local authorities are unable to control the situation, to engage temporarily in activities that are necessary to quell large-scale, unexpected civil disturbances.

Bruce Afran, a civil liberties attorney and constitutional law professor at Rutgers University, calls the rule, “a wanton power grab by the military,” and says, “It’s quite shocking actually because it violates the long-standing presumption that the military is under civilian control.”

A defense official who declined to be named takes a different view of the rule, claiming, “The authorization has been around over 100 years; it’s not a new authority. It’s been there but it hasn’t been exercised. This is a carryover of domestic policy.” Moreover, he insists the Pentagon doesn’t “want to get involved in civilian law enforcement. It’s one of those red lines that the military hasn’t signed up for.” Nevertheless, he says, “every person in the military swears an oath of allegiance to the Constitution of the United States to defend that Constitution against all enemies foreign and domestic.”

One of the more disturbing aspects of the new procedures that govern military command on the ground in the event of a civil disturbance relates to authority. Not only does it fail to define what circumstances would be so severe that the president’s authorization is “impossible,” it grants full presidential authority to “Federal military commanders.” According to the defense official, a commander is defined as follows: “Somebody who’s in the position of command, has the title commander. And most of the time they are centrally selected by a board, they’ve gone through additional schooling to exercise command authority…”  You can read the rest of this story HERE

0_0_0_0_252_201_csupload_53234308

This land is my land! Well in name only…

 Land thieves like old fashioned cattle rustlers no longer steal under the cover of darkness.  Daylight dawns and the thieves walk amongst us stealing our property.  “Do gooders” they call themselves.  They “claim” it’s all about saving mother nature. I guess they don’t remember the 70′s commercial  “It’s not nice to fool mother nature”, nor is it nice to steal.

   They won’t tell you they are thieves, but thieves they are, none the less.  In this particular video  it’s taxpayer approved theft though I doubt very much the taxpayers really understood what they were doing to themselves. Dupes would be a good way to describe them.

Conservation groups are stealing land  and it is happening all over the USA.  They get to dictate to you what you can do on your land and you get to pay 100% of the tax note on land you own in name only.

 Don Casey from Keep Our Rights created a great brochure which explains conservation easements. Look here. 

If you don’t understand what words used by thieves really mean you won’t “get” what is being done to you and how you are being misled. Orwell called it double speak.

1984

 

Got self-hatred? Get your freedom yoke today!

 Self-hatred and white guilt is on the loose. Get your “freedom yoke” today. Bind yourself with the chains of freedom and you’ll feel better in the morning.  Don’t forget a yoke a day keeps common sense away….

 James Edwards  author of the superb book Racism, Schmacism ( buy it  here) and host of  The Political Cesspool Radio Show heard every Sat night from 6p-9p CST on https://thepoliticalcesspool.org   had the following article on his website entitled:

White Families Wear Yokes While Apologizing For Slavery

“If you’ve ever felt the need to apologize for slavery, today is your lucky day!

A group called The Lifeline Expedition will put you in chains and let you be humiliated by blacks, all in the name of healing.

NEWPORT – The sight of a 13-year-old boy with a yoke over his head and his hands tied in chains was perhaps the most controversial image in Thursday’s “slavery reconciliation march” through the streets of Newport.

Jacob Lienau of Camano Island in Washington said he decided on his own to wear the yoke and chains after seeing a painting of African slave children wearing them in the 19th century, and hearing about the march.

Lienau and his large family, including his parents, Shari and Michael Lienau, and their four biological children and five adopted children, are part of the Lifeline Expedition that is visiting prominent American slave-trading ports from the Colonial era this month. They marched in Marblehead, Salem and Boston in Massachusetts earlier this week and in Providence on Wednesday.

“We recognize this is an unusual form of symbolic action,” said a brochure the marchers handed out to passersby. “Our hope and prayer is that this form of apology will speak in ways that words cannot.”

The group submitted a letter to the Newport City Council, asking the council to vote on a letter of apology for the city’s past involvement in the slave trade. City councils in Liverpool and Bristol in England approved such letters.

The group then left Newport for Virginia, where they will march in Richmond, Jamestown and Williamsburg, and then on to South Carolina, where they will march in Charleston… READ the rest here:

http://www.thepoliticalcesspool.org/jamesedwards/white-families-wear-yokes-chains-while-apologizing-for-slavery/

lifeline010_500x366-w

Dorothy we’re not in ______ anymore.

        You can fill in the blank with any “western nation” you like. In fact, the nations formerly classified as “western” (America, Europe, Australia, New Zealand or Canada)  barely resemble their original founding people. It seems while the descendents of founding settlers of these nations were snoozing someone pulled a fast one and decided having a country with a common heritage (western culture aka western civilization) was a bad thing and needed to be eliminated. Many areas in European nations have what are classified as “no go” areas. What that means is the people who are descendents of the founding settlers are in harms way if they travel into those areas. Obviously the cultural Marxists who laud demographic change claim the people who are being replaced are at fault.  Dissimilar cultures do not combine, they clash. That is a historical fact. It makes no difference what century or continent you look at. In Los Angeles, the native Black population is being displaced  from their homes by the Latino illegal aliens and legal immigrants mostly from Mexico. Read about it on the Your Black World website here.

        Erasing cultural history one alien and legal immigrant at a time. What is the endgame? It’s very simple. Eradication of the founding settlers. In other words eliminating the people of European origin who founded the nations. This is classified as genocide although few people are willing to admit that because they are terrified of being labeled as a racist, hater, xenophobe, bigot, White supremacist, anti-Semite or a Naziwhowantstokillsixmillionjews. I am none of those things however the truth is no defense against the cultural Marxists who seek to marginalize the people they oppose.

     If you haven’t figured it out yet, let me share one other little known fact. The GOP and the Democrats are not on your side; they work together against your best interests. They serve their masters, the Rothschild dominated cabal, not you. One thing you need to understand. The Heritage Foundation claims the price tag for amnesty is 6.3 trillion. That is incorrect.  What price tag do you place on the irrevocable genocide of Western people and the destruction of Western Civilization?

This is all part of UN Agenda 21. There are no Western Nations in the NWO, just slave nations.

***** I believe a more accurate count of the # of illegal aliens here now is about 35-40 million**********

The following is from Numbers USA.

https://www.numbersusa.com/content/learn/about/question-who-were-more-90-million-people.html

Question: Who were the more than 90 million people added to the United States since 1970?

 

Most were immigrants.

 

Above-replacement-level immigration has doubled U.S. population growth.

 

There were 203 million people living in the U.S. in 1970 — we’ll call them “1970-stock Americans.” Births to that population have exceeded their deaths, resulting in the growth illustrated in the green block.

 

The green shows how much growth the U.S. would have had since 1970 if the number of immigrants arriving each year was the same as the number of Americans permanently moving away (currently that is an estimated 225,000). That is known as “replacement-level immigration.”

 

The red block shows the population growth cause by immigration policies of the U.S. government. It accounts for more than half of population growth since 1970. Although its frontiers were declared closed a century ago, the United States today is adding population at a numerical level just under the phenomenal Baby Boom, which far exceeded all other periods of U.S. population growth.

 

Why is their natural population growth (as shown by the green area), even though birth rates have fallen below replacement levels?

 

Well, it takes decades for a country’s population to stabilize after women adopt a family size that is on average 2.1 children. Their children have to finish having their children. Those children have to have their babies and the original mothers have to die off before full stabilization occurs.

 

A country that wants to stabilize its population has to start around 70 years in advance if fertility drops only to the 2.1 replacement level. Americans have had fertility since 1972 that is somewhat below replacement level. So stabilization could occur a bit sooner.

 

But even during the 70-year wait for stabilization, a country is able to enjoy substantially reduced population growth. That means the country can enjoy the resulting lowered demands for expanded infrastructure and mass urban development of farmland and natural habitat.

 

Americans, however, can enjoy none of that, thanks to Congress and its incredible increase in immigration.

 

If the chart had been started at any other date in U.S. history, wouldn’t it have looked very similar?

 

No. The last quarter century has been a unique period in U.S. demographic history.

 

Any other quarter-century slice would show the green –not the red– as the majority of population growth. And not other period except for the Baby Boom (1946-64) would show anywhere close to this much total growth.

 

At no other time in this country, have recent immigrants and their children (the red block) dominated population growth.

 

That has many political and sociological ramifications. It means that for the first time in U.S. history when Americans are asked to raise taxes or pay higher prices to provide additional schools, roads, cleaner air, etc., they are asked to do so not for the additional population and conditions they are creating but for the sake primarily of foreign-born residents and their children.

 

The majority of all new additional infrastructure needs over the past quarter century are the result of Washington’s immigration policies.

 

Thus, the costs Americans are asked to cover are ones that Congress (through immigration policies), and not American families (through their fertility), have created.

 

What is meant by “Total U.S. population”?

 

The circled numbers represent the U.S. Population in millions. The top line of the chart represents the total population of the United States each year.

 

In 1970, the U.S. population was about 203 million.

 

Today it has surpassed 293 million.

 

These numbers come from the U.S. Bureau of the Census which counted the residents of the country in 1970, 1980, 1990, 2000 and a revised projection done by the Census in 2002. All other years are estimated by the Census Bureau based on what was learned in the previous Census, on targeted surveys done each year and on other projection devices.

 

Does the red block include illegal aliens?

No.

The bar graph counts only the annual number of legal immigrants.

 

If illegal aliens could be accurately counted and included, it is likely that the 1966-89 period would be revealed as being even more disparate from earlier eras. Illegal immigration is believed to be far higher during recent decades than in the past.

 

The Census Bureau estimates there are 8 million illegal immigrants currently in the U.S.

 

On annual illegal immigration, the Center for Immigration Studies has extrapolated the latest Census data to show that 700,000 to 800,000 new illegal aliens are settling each year. Now, far, far more than that enter illegally each year, but there is a lot of back and forth. The 700,000 to 800,000 represents illegals who truly settle in for at least a couple of years, and usually much, much longer. .

 

Why do these charts start at the 203-million level?

 

These charts are about growth.

 

They are not about the total U.S. population — except tangentially — but about any additional growth in that population.

 

Astute chart readers are conditioned to raise questions when they see charts that start somewhere other than at zero. By picking a starting point proportionately far above zero, a chartmaker may be able to distort the impression of the information being portrayed.

 

But that is not what is happening here.

 

Because these charts are about population growth — and because there were 203 million people in this country in 1970 — they reveal only the U.S. population above 203 million.

 

While the 203 million people who are not shown here play a role in plans for roads, schools, parks, sewers and other infrastructure, it is the addition of residents that creates the greatest challenges.

 

These charts focus on the millions of people who are being added to the roads, schools, parks, and laborforce.

 

This information comes from the U.S. Bureau of the Census.

 

To find similar population growth in foreign countries, we must look to the Third World.

 

Although its frontiers were declared closed a century ago, the United States today is adding population at a numerical level just under the phenomenal Baby Boom, which far exceeded all other periods of U.S. population growth.

 

Why do these charts start at 1970?

 

The era since 1970 has been a unique period of American history. It is the only time that the federal government and the American people have moved in opposite directions in creating the country’s demographic future: The American people have chosen family sizes that allow for a stablized U.S. population; the federal government has chosen policies to force never-ending U.S. population growth.

 

The year 1970 is around the time of several great changes in America:

 

1. It was around 1970 — the year of the first Earth Day — when the American people made a collective commitment to stop squandering their environmental resources and to restore the natural world within their nation’s borders to a healthy and sustainable quality. Major laws were passed and agencies established to see that the environmental goals were met. The American people and U.S. companies spent billions of dollars to meet the goals.

 

2. It was around 1970 that most environmental experts began to agree that it would be difficult for the nation to reach its environmental goals without stabilizing its population at a level not too much higher than the 203 million with which the country began the decade.

 

3. Although no official population goal was set, a bi-partisan presidential-congressional commission recommended moving toward a stable population to meet environmental, economic and social goals that had been adopted during the Johnson and Nixon administrations.

 

4. In 1972, the American people — fresh from a historic Baby Boom — lowered their fertility to “replacement level.” Ever since, American fertility has been low enough to allow the population size eventually to stabilize.

 

5. It was around 1970 that the number of legal immigrants allowed into the country began to rise rapidly as a result of a change in the law back in 1965.

 

Since 1970, there have been two contradictory blueprints for the nation’s population future:

 

THE PEOPLE’S BLUEPRINT: The American people since just after 1970 have adopted behaviors and attitudes that — on their own — would move the nation toward a stabilized population size. Through millions of individual and highly personal choices, Americans have adopted on average a family size of two or fewer children while telling pollsters they want a stabilized national population.

 

WASHINGTON’S BLUEPRINT Since just before 1970, each Congress and each President has adopted a policy allowing immigration far in excess of traditional levels and moving the nation toward constant population increases.

 

The charts on these pages show how these conflicting visions have affected the demographic direction of the United States. As a Census year, 1970 offers the most logical starting point for measurement.

 

By starting the charts at 1970, we measure what has happened since around the beginning of the era in which the majority of individual Americans in one way or another embraced population stabilization as a goal.

 

Where does this data come from? READ MORE HERE

 

 

gang_raped_linda

The “New Urbanism” explained

The New Urbanism is “communitarian speak” for the 21 century version of tenements, slums and  ghettos. It’s really the “old urbanism” they just call it new, tricky aren’t they?  What is the HCD? Housing and Community development agency. The HCD works with the MPO.  What is the MPO? The MPO is the metropolitan planning organization which assigns the RHNA. What is RHNA?  It’s the regional housing needs assessment quota. In the San Francisco Bay area the MPO is called  ABAG which is the Association of Bay Area Governments. ABAG works with the MTC. What is the MTC? The Metropolitan Transportation Commission. They work with the HCD and the BCDC. What is the BCDC? The San Francisco Bay Conservation and Development Commission. They dictate the RHNA that every city needs to comply with to do their “fair share”.  For the uninitiated who don’t yet “get” the “communitarian speak” you hear at these meetings I’ll define some of the terms they use. Fair share means redistributing your dollars, redistributing people and denying you the right to choose what is best for you. There is nothing  fair about fair share, but it sounds good doesn’t it?

Now you don’t get to vote for any of these elitists at these organizations who create these mandates. Having a voice in what happens to you and your community is highly over-rated anyway.  C’mon get with the program. You are not smart enough to make these decisions for yourself. The sooner you come to that realization the better off everyone else will be. You need guidance from these “smart” people.

They will be building TOD which is transportation oriented development so that everyone can live in “vibrant” communities by the railroad tracks.  **”Communitarian speak” ** alert. Vibrant means low income which occasionally, not too often, just every day or so has historically involved high crime. So the thinking ( well if you want to call it “thinking”) is this. If you force middle and higher income people into “vibrant” communities, the myriad of problems in those communities will magically disappear. If you don’t want to live in a “vibrant” community you’re a racist who exhibits the NIMBY mentality. You need to be re-educated and soon. FYI The NIMBY “not in my backyard” is what elitists who run the communitarian programs call people who like freedom of choice and like living in  single family homes in safe, suburban neighborhoods. Oh, and the elitists who push this won’t be living in the “vibrant” neighborhoods aka slums they want you to live in.

If you build it they will come. I’ve heard that somewhere before. Of course I think they meant they’d come willingly.  It’s time for ya’all to embrace the New Urbanism aka forced relocation the housing and community development agency people and their buddies have in store for you. I know what you are thinking, you’re saying to yourself, why this is America, they can’t do that here. We’re free! They won’t be bringing out the guns to your temple just yet, they have other tricks they can use. They’ll do things such as raise the cost of a gallon of gas so high you can’t afford to drive your car, they’ll divert funds away from highway and bridge repairs and use those funds to build bike paths, they’ll destroy roads so you can’t use them, they will change rules so your well or septic will be outlawed, they’ll change zoning so you are no longer allowed to use your property for a particular use, they’ll dictate the minimum amount of acres you must have before you can build, etc. etc., etc.   Are you starting to see the bigger picture yet?

Now remember, if you don’t want to go along with this they’ll call you a hater, racist, homophobe, xenophobe, anti-Semite, bigot, White supremacist and a naziwhowantstokillsixmillionsjews.

Favela

You’re just a central banker’s slave.

 You’re just a central banker’s slave.

“Some people think that the Federal Reserve Banks are United States Government institutions. They are private monopolies which prey upon the people of these United States for the benefit of themselves and their foreign customers; foreign and domestic speculators and swindlers; and rich and predatory money lenders.”

– The Honorable Louis McFadden, Chairman of the House Banking and Currency Committee in the 1930s

Some quotes from the video:

“I think that right now, the question is do we all work for central bankers, is this global governance at last, is it one word, the central bankers in charge?”

Aren’t we all just living and dying for what the central banks do?

“We are absolutely slaves to the central banks.”

The host even went as far as to admit that the major problem facing the world today is the fiat currency and the continued devaluation of the dollar:

“Fiat Currency that’s continually watered down, they continue to water our currency down so the markets go up and we feel good about it.”

Eustace Mullins one of the great minds of our time wrote a book about the Federal Reserve

bank.

You can read it here: Secrets Of The Federal Reserve

Here is the forward written to it. 

SECRETS OF THE FEDERAL RESERVE

By Eustace Mullins]

In 1949, while I was visiting Ezra Pound who was a political prisoner at St. Elizabeth’s Hospital, Washington, D.C. (a Federal institution for the insane), Dr. Pound asked me if I had ever heard of the Federal Reserve System. I replied that I had not, as of the age of 25. He then showed me a ten dollar bill marked “Federal Reserve Note” and asked me if I would do some research at the Library of Congress on the Federal Reserve System which had issued this bill. Pound was unable to go to the Library himself, as he was being held without trial as a political prisoner by the United States government. After he was denied broadcasting time in the U.S., Dr. Pound broadcast from Italy in an effort to persuade people of the United States not to enter World War II. Franklin D. Roosevelt had personally ordered Pound’s indictment, spurred by the demands of his three personal assistants, Harry Dexter White, Lauchlin Currie, and Alger Hiss, all of whom were subsequently identified as being connected with Communist espionage.

I had no interest in money or banking as a subject, because I was working on a novel. Pound offered to supplement my income by ten dollars a week for a few weeks. My initial research revealed evidence of an international banking group which had secretly planned the writing of the Federal Reserve Act and Congress’ enactment of the plan into law. These findings confirmed what Pound had long suspected. He said, “You must work on it as a detective story.” I was fortunate in having my research at the Library of Congress directed by a prominent scholar, George Stimpson, founder of the National Press Club, who was described by The New York Times of September 28, 1952: “Beloved by Washington newspapermen as ‘our walking Library of Congress’, Mr. Stimpson was a highly regarded reference source in the Capitol. Government officials, Congressmen and reporters went to him for information on any subject.”

I did research four hours each day at the Library of Congress, and went to St. Elizabeth’s Hospital in the afternoon. Pound and I went over the previous day’s notes. I then had dinner with George Stimpson at Scholl’s Cafeteria while he went over my material, and I then went back to my room to type up the corrected notes. Both Stimpson and Pound made many suggestions in guiding me in a field in which I had no previous experience. When Pound’s resources ran low, I applied to the Guggenheim Foundation, Huntington Hartford Foundation, and other foundations to complete my research on the Federal Reserve. Even though my foundation applications were sponsored by the three leading poets of America, Ezra Pound, E.E. Cummings, and Elizabeth Bishop, all of the foundations refused to sponsor this research. I then wrote up my findings to date, and in 1950 began efforts to market this manuscript in New York. Eighteen publishers turned it down without comment, but the nineteenth, Devin Garrity, president of Devin Adair Publishing Company, gave me some friendly advice in his office. “I like your book, but we can’t print it,” he told me. “Neither can anybody else in New York. Why don’t you bring in a prospectus for your novel, and I think we can give you an advance. You may as well forget about getting the Federal Reserve book published. I doubt if it could ever be printed.”

This was devastating news, coming after two years of intensive work. I reported back to Pound, and we tried to find a publisher in other parts of the country. After two years of fruitless submissions, the book was published in a small edition in 1952 by two of Pound’s disciples, John Kasper and David Horton, using their private funds, under the title Mullins on the Federal Reserve. In 1954, a second edition, with unauthorized alterations, was published in New Jersey, as The Federal Reserve Conspiracy. In 1955, Guido Roeder brought out a German edition in Oberammergau, Germany. The book was seized and the entire edition of 10,000 copies burned by government agents led by Dr. Otto John.

The burning of the book was upheld April 21, 1961 by judge Israel Katz of the Bavarian Supreme Court. The U.S. Government refused to intervene, because U.S. High Commissioner to Germany, James B. Conant (president of Harvard University 1933 to 1953), had approved the initial book burning order. This is the only book which has been burned in Germany since World War II. In 1968 a pirated edition of this book appeared in California. Both the FBI and the U.S. Postal inspectors refused to act, despite numerous complaints from me during the next decade. In 1980 a new German edition appeared. Because the U.S. Government apparently no longer dictated the internal affairs of Germany, the identical book which had been burned in 1955 now circulates in Germany without interference.

I had collaborated on several books with Mr. H.L. Hunt and he suggested that I should continue my long-delayed research on the Federal Reserve and bring out a more definitive version of this book. I had just signed a contract to write the authorized biography of Ezra Pound, and the Federal Reserve book had to be postponed. Mr. Hunt passed away before I could get back to my research, and once again I faced the problem of financing research for the book.

My original book had traced and named the shadowy figures in the United States who planned the Federal Reserve Act. I now discovered that the men whom I exposed in 1952 as the shadowy figures behind the operation of the Federal Reserve System were themselves shadows, the American fronts for the unknown figures who became known as the “London Connection.” I found that notwithstanding our successes in the Wars of Independence of 1812 against England, we remained an economic and financial colony of Great Britain. For the first time, we located the original stockholders of the Federal Reserve Banks and traced their parent companies to the London Connection.

This research is substantiated by citations and documentation from hundreds of newspapers, periodicals and books and charts showing blood, marriage, and business relationships. More than a thousand issues of The New York Times on microfilm have been checked not only for original information, but verification of statements from other sources.

It is a truism of the writing profession that a writer has only one book within him. This seems applicable in my case, because I am now in the fifth decade of continuous writing on a single subject, the inside story of the Federal Reserve System. This book was from its inception commissioned and guided by Ezra Pound. Four of his protégés have previously been awarded the Nobel Prize for Literature, William Butler Yeats for his later poetry, James Joyce for “Ulysses”, Ernest Hemingway for “The Sun Also Rises”, and T.S. Elliot for “The Waste Land”. Pound played a major role in the inspiration and in the editing of these works–which leads us to believe that this present work, also inspired by Pound, represents an ongoing literary tradition.

Although this book in its inception was expected to be a tortuous work on economic and monetary techniques, it soon developed into a story of such universal and dramatic appeal that from the outset, Ezra Pound urged me to write it as a detective story, a genre which was invented by my fellow Virginian, Edgar Allan Poe. I believe that the continuous circulation of this book during the past forty years has not only exonerated Ezra Pound for his much condemned political and monetary statements, but also that it has been, and will continue to be, the ultimate weapon against the powerful conspirators who compelled him to serve thirteen and a half years without trial, as a political prisoner held in an insane asylum a la KGB. His earliest vindication came when the government agents who represented the conspirators refused to allow him to testify in his own defense; the second vindication came in 1958 when these same agents dropped all charges against him, and he walked out of St. Elizabeth’s Hospital, a free man once more. His third and final vindication is this work, which documents every aspect of his exposure of the ruthless international financiers to whom Ezra Pound became but one more victim, doomed to serve years as the Man in the Iron Mask, because he had dared to alert his fellow-Americans to their furtive acts of treason against all people of the United States.

In my lectures throughout this nation, and in my appearances on many radio and television programs, I have sounded the toxin that the Federal Reserve System is not Federal; it has no reserves; and it is not a system at all, but rather, a criminal syndicate. From November, 1910, when the conspirators met on Jekyll Island, Georgia, to the present time, the machinations of the Federal Reserve bankers have been shrouded in secrecy. Today, that secrecy has cost the American people a three trillion dollar debt, with annual interest payments to these bankers amounting to some three hundred billion dollars per year, sums which stagger the imagination, and which in themselves are ultimately unpayable. Officials of the Federal Reserve System routinely issue remonstrances to the public, much as the Hindu fakir pipes an insistent tune to the dazed cobra which sways its head before him, not to resolve the situation, but to prevent it from striking him. Such was the soothing letter written by Donald J. Winn, Assistant to the Board of Governors in response to an inquiry by a Congressman, the Honorable Norman D. Shumway, on March 10, 1983. Mr. Winn states that “The Federal Reserve System was established by an act of Congress in 1913 and is not a ‘private corporation’.” On the next page, Mr. Winn continues, “The stock of the Federal Reserve Banks is held entirely by commercial banks that are members of the Federal Reserve System.” He offers no explanation as to why the government has never owned a single share of stock in any Federal Reserve Bank, or why the Federal Reserve System is not a “private corporation” when all of its stock is owned by “private corporations”.

American history in the twentieth century has recorded the amazing achievements of the Federal Reserve bankers. First, the outbreak of World War I, which was made possible by the funds available from the new central bank of the United States. Second, the Agricultural Depression of 1920. Third, the Black Friday Crash on Wall Street of October, 1929 and the ensuing Great Depression. Fourth, World War II. Fifth, the conversion of the assets of the United States and its citizens from real property to paper assets from 1945 to the present, transforming a victorious America and foremost world power in 1945 to the world’s largest debtor nation in 1990. Today, this nation lies in economic ruins, devastated and destitute, in much the same dire straits in which Germany and Japan found themselves in 1945. Will Americans act to rebuild our nation, as Germany and Japan have done when they faced the identical conditions which we now face–or will we continue to be enslaved by the Babylonian debt money system which was set up by the Federal Reserve Act in 1913 to complete our total destruction? This is the only question which we have to answer, and we do not have much time left to answer it.

Because of the depth and the importance of the information which I had developed at the Library of Congress under the tutelage of Ezra Pound, this work became the happy hunting ground for many other would-be historians, who were unable to research this material for themselves. Over the past four decades, I have become accustomed to seeing this material appear in many other books, invariably attributed to other writers, with my name never mentioned. To add insult to injury, not only my material, but even my title has been appropriated, in a massive, if obtuse, work called “Secrets of the Temple–the Federal Reserve”. This heavily advertised book received reviews ranging from incredulous to hilarious. Forbes Magazine advised its readers to read their review and save their money, pointing out that “a reader will discover no secrets” and that “This is one of those books whose fanfares far exceed their merit.” This was not accidental, as this overblown whitewash of the Federal Reserve bankers was published by the most famous nonbook publisher in the world.

After my initial shock at discovering that the most influential literary personality of the twentieth century, Ezra Pound, was imprisoned in “the Hellhole” in Washington, I immediately wrote for assistance to a Wall Street financier at whose estate I had frequently been a guest. I reminded him that as a patron of the arts, he could not afford to allow Pound to remain in such inhuman captivity. His reply shocked me even more. He wrote back that “your friend can well stay where he is.” It was some years before I was able to understand that, for this investment banker and his colleagues, Ezra Pound would always be “the enemy”.

Eustace Mullins

Jackson Hole, Wyoming

1991

orwell