Guest Post North Port Corruption

****Guest Post by Nestor****

North Port Corruption abounds. The following  post describes how deep the corruption in North Port goes.

       “When North Port was incorporated General Development Corporation (GDC) employees even made up the first City Council.

Click here: General Development Corporation – Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

 MORE CORRUPTION IN NORTH PORT Florida | Sarasota Crooked Lawyers

        The City of North Port was created with only 10 days residency (instead of 6 months) and vote by General Development Corporation employees in 1959. These employees were brought to houses newly constructed by GDC. They were moved into them so they could vote the City into existence.

fraud legal definition of fraud. fraud synonyms by the Free Online Law Dictionary.

          Fraud must be proved by showing that the defendant’s actions involved five separate elements: (1) a false statement of a material fact,(2) knowledge on the part of the defendant that the statement is untrue, (3) intent on the part of the defendant to deceive the alleged victim, (4) justifiable reliance by the alleged victim on the statement, and (5) injury to the alleged victim as a result.

City of North Port Destroys Families

         The City of North Port was created with only 10 days residency (instead of 6 months) and vote by General Development Corporation employees in 1959. These employees were brought to houses newly constructed by GDC. They were moved into them so they could vote the City into existence.

Why the urgency to create a MUNICIPAL CORPORATION, the City of North Port?

Well there was now a government controlled by the parent corporation which could collect money for roads, could look the other way on inspections and could RE-ZONE LAND!

GDC was originally Chemical Research Corporation in 1952. What chemicals were they researching and where were they disposed of?   

                HERON CREEK

     WOULD YOU LIVE ON AN OLD LANDFILL FILLED WITH NO ONE KNOWS WHAT?

Heron Creek Landfill to Country Club Part 1

Heron Creek Landfill to Country Club Part 2

Heron Creek Landfill to Country Club Part 3″

                                  by     **NESTOR**

 

north port florida

 

No wood for you…or your wood burning stove

         How much wood could  a wood chuck chuck, if a wood chuck, could chuck wood? He could chuck a lot more than humans in this country will be allowed to chuck, or rather burn. Wood out. Groveling at the feet of your master in.  Wood burning stoves are being banned.

       Why would the commies want to deny you the right to keep warm? Control. They want control of all people, all property, all everything. They want to drive you off your land and into cities aka green ghettos where they can monitor your every move.  So, what better way to do that than to deny you the right to keep yourself warm? Can’t live in a place where you can’t keep yourself warm, at least not for very long. Eventually the body temperature decreases and you will succumb to hypothermia. In others words, you’ll be dead.

          Remember, wood is a renewable resource. But it really isn’t about saving the planet as the green commies claim, it’s about control.

The EPA has decreed the following:

 ”…The Environmental Protection Agency recently imposed restrictions on wood-burning stoves that will deal a blow to rural Americans who rely on wood to heat their homes…The EPA restrictions would ban the production and sale of the kinds of wood-burning stoves that compose 80 percent of those currently in use in the United States…

…The number of households heating with wood grew 34 percent from 2000 to 2010, with 2.4 million homes, or 2.1 percent of U.S. housing units, using wood as their primary heating source, according to the U.S. Census Bureau. Nearly 10 million additional homes use wood to supplement their primary heat source, the U.S. Energy Information Administration disclosed…

 …Sue-and-settle suits are filed by environmentalists as a means of winning “consent decrees” that are parlayed into regulations the environmentalist groups wanted in the first place…

…”This is but another example of the EPA and other government agencies working with activist environmental groups to sue and settle on claims that afford leverage to enact new regulations which they lack statutory authority to otherwise accomplish,”…William Yeatman, a senior fellow with the Competitive Enterprise Institute, told Newsmax: “EPA engages in sweetheart litigation in order to cede its regulatory initiative to green special interests like the Sierra Club…

…The EPA “has targeted oil, gas, coal, and nuclear with needless regulations,” Yeatman said. “Now the agency is going after wood — a biofuel.”…

“The Alaska Division of Environment Conservation has proposed stricter regulations for our area,” including restrictions on “wintertime outdoor open burning” in certain areas…

The state agency also set tight limits on particulate emission levels for new wood-fired heating devices and put local air quality agents in charge of declaring “air quality episodes and advisories,” with power “to take immediate action — voluntary and/or mandatory shutdowns of solid fuel-burning devices,”…

(read the entire article here) 

          The “local air quality agents” aka wood commies, who are unelected bureaucrats have been given power “to take immediate action” and they are on on the march… can you hear the sound of their boots as they hit the ground? I can.  Listen here.

       Now many of you are probably thinking to yourself what do I care I heat my abode with gas or oil, it doesn’t affect me so who cares.  Well, my dear fool you will be next. Now if you are reading this and you live in the good ol’ USA, you may recall the “president” of the USA way back in 2008 stating the following:

“…We can’t drive our SUVs and, you know, eat as much as we want and keep our homes on, you know, 72 degrees at all times, whether we’re living in the desert or we’re living in the tundra, and then just expect every other country is going to say OK, you know, you guys go ahead keep on using 25 percent of the world’s energy, even though you only account for 3 percent of the population, and we’ll be fine. Don’t worry about us…”

       Social justice which is talked about ad nauseam is the equalization of misery for all the world’s serfs except of course, the handful of people who control us. Eliminating a fuel source is a great way to enforce their so-called social justice which is really just equalizing the misery.

       Man has been burning wood since he discovered fire. But not for long.  Calling your senator or congressman is as useful as spitting in the wind. They all work for the moneychangers. They sold you down the river many cords of wood ago.

    Oh, and by the way, they are after your water too.

woodwhereeventreesshiver

Let’s Give Riverton Wyoming to the Indians

        The EPA land grab is happening all around us.  Imagine one morning you wake up  and you find out the EPA has decided to give your town to the local Indian tribe. That’s right, they just gave away your property to the Indians.  That’s what  happened to the citizens of the town of Riverton Wyoming and other areas.  Their property is now part of and belongs to the Wind River Indian Reservation. Someone will be on the warpath. Who will it be?  Will the landowners of Riverton fight back? Will they be brow-beaten by the commies and called names like racist, hater etc. if they do? Should they just roll over and say, oh well? I think not. Now more than ever it is imperative that the American citizenry stand up for themselves. The ” battle lines” so-to-speak, have been drawn. The Indians all know which group they belong to. Which group do the citizenry of Riverton belong to?

  Who is behind this agenda?  I am not referring to the EPA. Who is their puppet master? Who do these useful idiots answer to? The answer is out there. All one needs to do is to follow the money.  All roads lead to the same group. All roads.

     Read more about this decision here: http://www.powelltribune.com/news/item/11952-mead-epa-decision-on-reservation-borders-%E2%80%99outrageous%E2%80%99

http://www.mrconservative.com/2014/01/30242-obama-kicks-wyoming-residents-off-property-and-gives-it-away-to-indians/

     Listen to a very informative discussion about this issue here.
They mention many  topics which would seem unrelated to Riverton, but they are not: Clean Air Act, Super Funds and Salamanca NY.

Update 2-14

http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2014/02/14/wyoming-officials-take-epa-to-court-after-ruling-gives-land-to-tribes/?intcmp=latestnews

windriverreservation

 

Regionalism what it really means

 

         Regionalism.  In the words of David Rusk from his publication entitled Upstate NY A House Divided… which can be read  here RuskBigBoxGovtNY,  the little box voices (meaning you and your local elected officials) must be silenced so that unelected regional bureaucrats, the big box voices dictate what happens in your local area.

http://www.sweetliberty.org/beware_metro.html

         The following excerpts are from a book written in 1973 entitled Beware Metro and Regional Government  by Phoebe Courtney which can be read in its entirety at the above link.  It is a well written expose on metro and regional government. Few people understand what is meant by regionalism. In a nutshell it means the elimination of your voice in what is happening in your village, town, county, state by eliminating your local elected officials.  Regionalism silences you.

Beware Metro and Regional Government

METRO-REGIONAL GOVERNMENT: WHAT IS IT?

 

…THE DAN SMOOT REPORT of February, 1, 1965, stated:

“Advocates of governmental planning have visions of a new kind of America: they would transform our union of sovereign States into a regionally-planned, monolithically-unified nation divided into a score of metropolitan areas which sprawl across State boundary lines.”

Only four years were to elapse before President Nixon on May 21, 1969, proclaimed that the United States was now ten divided into ten regions (as listed in Chapter I).

In that same REPORT, Smoot also predicted:

“Each area will be ruled, at the ‘local level’, by only one governmental authority: a metropolitan government. Existing governments—city, county and State—will eventually be abolished.”

In COUNT DOWN Newsletter of March 1973, Virginia R. Wilson, Editor and Publisher, had this to say:

“To understand Regional Government, it is necessary to know, what Metropolitan Government (Metro) involves, because Metro and Regional Government are the same: government of an area or region by a central body of appointed officials who have unlimited and unconstitutional power. Promoters of regional government claim it is a new form of government, but it is the oldest form in history—dictatorship.”

 

“Metro is the governing of an area or region by a central body of ‘experts’—planners who are usually appointed and vested with great powers, and who are not directly accountable to the people.

“The purpose is to place all power in the hands of the federal government and to turn State, county, and city governments into administrative cogs [Councils of Government] in one big bureaucratic machine.”…

…Metro, therefore, is the accumulation of power in as few hands as possible—federally appointed, unelected bureaucrats beyond the recall of the electorate.

In his book, “The Invisible Government”, Dan Smoot warned:

“Metropolitan government would eliminate the individual States as meaningful political entities, would divide the nation into metropolitan regions sprawling across State lines, and would place the management of these regional governments in the hands of appointed experts answerable not to local citizens but to the supreme political power in Washington.”…

…In order to facilitate the injection of collectivist ideas into various governmental bodies through the nation, the Spelman Fund of New York was created on December 27, 1928, with a capital of $10 million provided by the Laura Spelman Rockefeller Memorial.

The Spelman Fund Annual Report of 1947-1948 stated that:

“Grants totaling $3 million were later made to the Fund by the Rockefeller Foundation… The Spelman Fund assumed as its major responsibility an exploration of the possibilities of cooperation with public bodies for the improvement of public administration.”

It should be remembered that when the Leftist-oriented Rockefeller Foundation speaks of the “improvement of public administration”, what it actually means is the furtherance of their over-all plan for control of local representative government.

But, to mount such a gigantic project — the virtual tearing asunder of the safeguards provided the people by the U. S. Constitution — required that a headquarters be provided.

And, of course, it WAS provided.

“1313″ CONSTRUCTED WITH ROCKEFELLER FUNDS

The 1947-1948 Annual Report of the tax-exempt Laura Spelman Rockefeller Fund revealed:

“In 1938, a new building at 1313 East Sixtieth Street, Chicago (constructed under grants from the Spelman Fund) was completed to provide adequate quarters… for the use and occupancy of the national governmental organizations. This building has come to be known as ’1313′…

…”Government by appointees is basic Metro strategy. Appointeeship is vital to 1313′s tyrannical purpose, because citizens cannot vote appointees out of office, regardless of scandals, misuse of public funds, or the blatant stupidity of the appointees.”…

HOW REGIONAL COUNCILS ARE FINANCED

REGIONAL REVIEW QUARTERLY of January 1971 reported that the typical budget of a regional council is between $100,000 and $200,000. Councils receive their funds from four sources: federal, State and local government — and tax-free foundations.

On the average, regional councils (or councils of governments) receive 60 per cent of their funds from federal grants for functional planning (i.e., land use, transportation, housing, etc.) Local communities provide about 34 per cent of a council’s funds, and about 15 State governments provide general-support funds to the COGs. About one per cent of funds channeled direct to the regional councils comes from tax-exempt foundations.

All in all, as of 1971, this adds up to a whopping $80 to $100 million a year — for the purpose of destroying representative government in the United States….

URBAN RENEWAL — VEHICLE FOR SEIZING PRIVATE PROPERTY

Amendment V of the U.S. Constitution spells out: “No person shall… be deprived of life, liberty, or property, without due process of law; nor shall private property be taken for public use, without just compensation”.

Thus government has the power to take private property for “public use” if “just compensation” is given. Known as the principle of “eminent domain”, it was intended only for such public facilities as roads, public schools, parks, sewers, etc.

However, a Supreme Court ruling in 1954 permitted the seizure of private property for private use.

This assault on property-owning citizens is called urban renewal.

For years the American people have been propagandized to the effect that urban renewal means slum clearance, and thus a deterrent to crime. But the fact is that slums do not breed crime and delinquency. Delinquency and crime breed slums.

An article in the November 21, 1970 issue of HUMAN EVENTS cited a report by the General Accounting Office which demonstrated conclusively that urban renewal has been a multi-billion-dollar hoax, enriching a few speculators at the expense of low- and middle-income residents. The report showed that tens of thousands of people have lost their homes and that the urban renewal program contributes to the spread of slums.

In this connection, Congressman Paul A. Fino, on February 21, 1967, declared:

“But can HUD force the suburbs of big cities to be part of a metropolitan scheme? The answer is “yes”.

“Under Title II of the omnibus cities bill of 1966 — the metro title — all applications for federal aid under ten programs such as sewers, construction of hospitals, highways, libraries, airports, etc., must soon be submitted to a metropolitan-wide planning body — metro government — for recommendation before they are forwarded to Washington. The metro government to which the applications must be submitted must be a joint planning body for the central city and suburbs.”

As a result, big-city, urban-renewal projects are being integrated with the suburbs, forcing “scattered-site” public housing upon quiet, formerly pleasant, suburban communities…

     The assaults on what many Americans knew as America has been a long time coming. The wheels have been turning for a very long time to take down America and instill a dictatorship.

imagestrailbeginshere

Goals 2050 forced city living

      They have goals they are striving to reach. For example, their goal is to have 85% of the world’s population living in a city by 2050 with a population density equal to living in a sardine can. Think about that. 85% of the people on the planet will be packed like a sardine in a city. So you say to yourself, I’m not moving; I don’t care what they say; I hate cities. They can’t force me to go where I don’t want to be. Yes, they can and they are by gradually manipulating circumstances which will coerce you into the city. And here’s how they are subtly, at times almost imperceptibly eliminating  your options, one by one.

       One of the biggest factors and easiest ways to manipulate people is to crash the economy which eventually forces people to be at the mercy of the government.  Oliver Twist said, “Please sir, more porridge”. Crashing economies worldwide has thrown millions of people into the poor house, who now find themselves rummaging through garbage cans for a crust of bread. Just look at Greece to see what is on the horizon for America et al. The moneychangers who have the power to print money out of thin air, utilizing their bought and paid for useful idiots can and will do whatever they please.

      Here is just a sample of some of the tactics they employ:

  • Telling you that you can no longer do what you want on any of your property that lies within 300 feet of the border of a creek or stream that runs near your property,

  • Or the occasional puddle that forms after it rains is now classified as a wetland and you must now comply with all the wetland requirements,

  • Or the EPA will ban most wood stoves

  • Or they will force you to have your septic system checked every 6 months to make sure it is up to the standard and the standard will be changed so that every six months your septic system will no longer meet the standard and that will cost you thousands to correct,

  • Or they will ban septic systems 

  • Or you live in the desert and they will begin to use the  “nuisance abatement team” NAT (with you being the nuisance) to cite you with all kinds of “code” violations like:

  • Or having a broom on your front porch,

  • Or  your bushes are too high,

  • Or you have a motor home on your property,

  • Or you have two cars in your driveway  and only one belongs to the person whose name is on the deed to the property, the other is your son’s car who just happens to live with you,

  • Or they will simply tell you to get off your property. They’ll tell you that you can own it, but not live on it,

  • Or the county you live in will decide to no longer pave most of the roads in your county  and eventually they’ll be just rutty dirt roads which will devalue your property (who wants to buy a property inaccessible to them?),

  • Or they will create arbitrary Urban Growth Boundaries  which will prevent you from developing or selling off or using any of your land the way you desire,

  • Or they will add HOT lanes so it makes it much costlier to travel on a road if you don’t have the required number of passengers in your vehicle,

  • Or they will use traffic calming techniques to make your commute miserable and longer so you’ll say, I think I’ll move closer to work,

  •   Or they’ll ticket you for washing your car in your own driveway,

  • Or they’ll claim that highways were racist and unjust because White people left the cities and went to live in the suburbs so they will begin to force people back into the cities using restrictive zoning ordinances, punitive code violation fines including liens, and seizure to rob people of the peaceful enjoyment of their property.

      Their goal is to eliminate people living in suburbia ( except for them) and to create an urban hell for all.  And they’ll even ban cars to prevent your escape…

 

slums

UN Agenda 21 goal: Abolish Private Property

Part of the United Nations’ Agenda 21 is the abolition of private property. Confiscation of private property will be done under the guise of “sustainability.” They’ll argue that having a large plot of land is an inefficient use of the land, and that your land would be better used if it were developed into something else.

Perhaps they’d prefer that a mass transit rail run right through your property. So they’d take your property over through eminent domain, forcing your out of your own house and off your property to somewhere else where they have much more dense housing, and use the land that was previously yours as they saw fit.

These types of tyrannical gestures are being implemented around our country at the local level. In California, there is a law that’s awaiting Governor Brown’s signature that would institute an agency at the county level that could seize private property basically on a whim and using “sustainability” as the excuse.

Writing for the San Rafael Patch, Richard Hall sums up SB 1 here:

  • A city mayor or county supervisor forms a new joint powers authority called a “Sustainable Communities Investment Authority” (SCIA), they appoint elected officials to serve on the SCIAs board.
  • If you live within 1/2 mile of a bus that runs every 15 minutes during peak commutes, or the SMART train or Caltrain in a single family home neighborhood your neighborhood can be targeted by the SCIA as inefficient land use and “blighted” as it is not high density multi-family housing. Almost everyone reading this in Marin (apart from some Steve Kinsey constituents in Western Marin) is therefore affected – I have seen the map with these 1/2 mile radiuses and it covers almost all Marinites.
  • The SCIA can then wield the power of eminent domain to purchase unused, for sale or even occupied land in order to build high-density multi-family housing – that it deems to be efficient land use.
  • The SCIA can then impose local taxes on us to pay not just for the eminent domain purchases but to help the land developer build by subsidizing the building of high density housing.
  • In order to meet criteria in SB1 allowing imposition of local taxes the SCIA must impose “a sustainable parking standards ordinance that restricts parking in transit priority project areas to encourage transit use to the greatest extent feasible.” Yes you read that right, “to the greatest extent feasible.” This could mean anything from reducing available parking, to introducing parking permits and parking meters.

This is, of course, nothing less than communism. They just don’t call it communism. They call it “social justice.”
Read more at http://lastresistance.com/4390/agenda-21-california-law-abolish-private-property/#6vSAHfMLlQqK39jb.99

Agenda 21: California Law Would Abolish Private Property
Read more at http://lastresistance.com/4390/agenda-21-california-law-abolish-private-property/#6vSAHfMLlQqK39jb.99

     Private property rights are under attack all across this nation and across the globe.  The abolition of private property is one of the tenets of UN Agenda 21.  Why? They deem private property ownership ( except for them) “unjust”.

The U.N. Conference on Human Settlements states:

“Private land ownership is also a principal instrument of accumulation and concentration of wealth and therefore contributes to social injustice…The provision of decent dwellings and healthy conditions for the people can only be achieved if land is used in the interest of society as a whole.”

    The Western World has thrived because we had laws which protected our property rights. (1) Most nations around the globe lack those protections which is one of the reasons why they’ve never been able to raise themselves out of squalor.  They lacked a government that protected their property rights.

“Property rights initiate the rule of law… what makes people interested in the rule of law, the first thing that they understand… is that everybody on this earth lives on a plot of land.” – Hernando De Soto, Economist (Peru)

         Our prosperity must be equalized with and redistributed to third world nations. The people pushing UN Agenda 21 have no interest in raising the standard of living for all nations, their goal is to abolish all “first” world standards (except for them, of course) and to create a sea of serfs scrounging around for a grain of rice.

Agenda 21: California Law Would Abolish Private Property
The Last Resistance 1-15-14

“Part of the United Nations’ Agenda 21 is the abolition of private property. Confiscation of private property will be done under the guise of “sustainability.” They’ll argue that having a large plot of land is an inefficient use of the land, and that your land would be better used if it were developed into something else. [ Or not developed at all.]

Perhaps they’d prefer that a mass transit [light] rail run right through your property. So they’d take your property over through eminent domain, forcing your out of your own house and off your property to somewhere else where they have much more dense housing, and use the land that was previously yours as they saw fit. [Here are some of the lies being told to to Floridians about "light rail".]

These types of tyrannical gestures are being implemented around our country at the local level. In California, there is a law that’s awaiting Governor Brown’s signature that would institute an agency at the county level that could seize private property basically on a whim and using “sustainability” as the excuse.

Writing for the San Rafael Patch, Richard Hall sums up SB 1 here:

  • A city mayor or county supervisor forms a new joint powers authority called a “Sustainable Communities Investment Authority” (SCIA), they appoint elected officials to serve on the SCIAs board.

  • If you live within 1/2 mile of a bus that runs every 15 minutes during peak commutes, or the SMART train or Caltrain in a single family home neighborhood your neighborhood can be targeted by the SCIA as inefficient land use and “blighted” as it is not high density multi-family housing. Almost everyone reading this in Marin (apart from some Steve Kinsey constituents in Western Marin) is therefore affected – I have seen the map with these 1/2 mile radiuses and it covers almost all Marinites.

  • The SCIA can then wield the power of eminent domain to purchase unused, for sale or even occupied land in order to build high-density multi-family housing – that it deems to be efficient land use.

  • The SCIA can then impose local taxes on us to pay not just for the eminent domain purchases but to help the land developer build by subsidizing the building of high density housing.

  • In order to meet criteria in SB1 allowing imposition of local taxes the SCIA must impose “a sustainable parking standards ordinance that restricts parking in transit priority project areas to encourage transit use to the greatest extent feasible.” Yes you read that right, “to the greatest extent feasible.” This could mean anything from reducing available parking, to introducing parking permits and parking meters.

This is, of course, nothing less than communism. They just don’t call it communism.  They disguise what they are doing by calling it “social justice.”

       The following short video is an excerpt of a visioning meeting (visioning meetings are happening in your area too) held in the San Francisco bay area with the goal of pretending to want public input regarding the pending One Bay Area regional plan. Each area in the nation has a regional plan. You’ll also find in your regional plan the exact concepts as the ones discussed in the video. Take particular note around the 4:50 mark where the speaker makes the following claim:  “the more we constrain development the lower property values get propagated”.  Wrong!  This is moron speak for claiming the less property available to be developed will decrease the cost of property  which is exactly the opposite of what happens under the law of supply and demand. The less you have of something, the more it costs. Period.

      If you’d like to see this in action look no further than Portland Oregon’s cost of housing. They have placed an arbitrary “urban growth boundary” around their city which limits development only to within this boundary and development only as they deem appropriate.  As a direct consequence of this, the property within the boundary costs about $100,000 an acre and outside the boundary about $5000, but you are not allowed to develop your property outside the boundary. They want  it to be left as open space. In other words, they have denied you the right to use your property to generate wealth. Look here.

        I interviewed a man from the organization Oregonians in Action who explained how this works in the real world. Listen here.  This IS happening where you live too.

urbangrowthboundariesmap

1. For more information on property and wealth generation read  The Mystery of Capital
Why Capitalism Triumphs in the West and Fails Everywhere Else
By HERNANDO DE SOTO

Truthfulness compels me to…War is a racket

          General Smedley Darlington Butler, USMC  said “Truthfulness compels me to” in a speech about war which he gave in 1933. (Gen. Butler was the most highly decorated military man up until to WWII)  He knew all too well who wars were really fought for and for what purpose.  The truth about what is really going on and who is behind all of it eludes most except those with a keen eye for such things. The following is an excerpt from that speech.

              “…War is just a racket. A racket is best described, I believe, as something that is not what it seems to the majority of people. Only a small inside group knows what it is about. It is conducted for the benefit of the very few at the expense of the masses.

          I believe in adequate defense at the coastline and nothing else. If a nation comes over here to fight, then we’ll fight. The trouble with America is that when the dollar only earns 6 percent over here, then it gets restless and goes overseas to get 100 percent. Then the flag follows the dollar and the soldiers follow the flag.

             I wouldn’t go to war again as I have done to protect some lousy investment of the bankers. There are only two things we should fight for. One is the defense of our homes and the other is the Bill of Rights. War for any other reason is simply a racket.

           There isn’t a trick in the racketeering bag that the military gang is blind to. It has its “finger men” to point out enemies, its “muscle men” to destroy enemies, its “brain men” to plan war preparations, and a “Big Boss” Super-Nationalistic-Capitalism.

           It may seem odd for me, a military man to adopt such a comparison. Truthfulness compels me to. I spent thirty- three years and four months in active military service as a member of this country’s most agile military force, the Marine Corps. I served in all commissioned ranks from Second Lieutenant to Major-General. And during that period, I spent most of my time being a high class muscle- man for Big Business, for Wall Street and for the Bankers. In short, I was a racketeer, a gangster for capitalism.

             I suspected I was just part of a racket at the time. Now I am sure of it. Like all the members of the military profession, I never had a thought of my own until I left the service. My mental faculties remained in suspended animation while I obeyed the orders of higher-ups. This is typical with everyone in the military service.

            I helped make Mexico, especially Tampico, safe for American oil interests in 1914. I helped make Haiti and Cuba a decent place for the National City Bank boys to collect revenues in. I helped in the raping of half a dozen Central American republics for the benefits of Wall Street. The record of racketeering is long. I helped purify Nicaragua for the international banking house of Brown Brothers in 1909-1912 (where have I heard that name before?). I brought light to the Dominican Republic for American sugar interests in 1916. In China I helped to see to it that Standard Oil went its way unmolested.

             During those years, I had, as the boys in the back room would say, a swell racket. Looking back on it, I feel that I could have given Al Capone a few hints. The best he could do was to operate his racket in three districts. I operated on three continents…”

           Has anything changed since 1933? Nothing except perhaps the ignorance of Americans has increased, the number of maimed and dead bodies globally has exponentially increased, nations have been destroyed, millions more families ruined, children made orphans and no one but those whom wars are fought for benefit.

          We have a handful of bankers destroying nations via their economic wars.  Take the time to watch this video about  our wars from the book Confessions Of An Economic Hit-man http://www.youtube.com/watch?v…

Want to read Gen. Butler’s book? Go here:

http://www.gofindpdf.com/pdffiles/war-is-a-racket-smedley-butler-pdf.html

 Proxy wars. Have you ever heard of them?  Listen carefully to this interview about “terrorism through proxy”.  http://tv.globalresearch.ca/2012/11/assad-interview-war-syria-terrorism-through-proxies-enfr

Who funds these mercenary soldiers masquerading as civilians?

Who ultimately benefits? Well certainly not the Syrians.

 IMF and World Bank: Two major levers of US  international banker’s economic hegemony http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UGCCOZaxZSQ

       All roads lead to the same place…world hegemony by a cabal of international money changers  who through their ultimate control of money set the stage for the implementation of UN Agenda 21, hell on earth.

image003-762655

 

 

 

Code Enforcement–A Revenue Scam

           What kind of stuff does code enforcement do?  Take your money, destroy your life savings (if you have any), destroy the “peaceful enjoyment” of your private property, drive you into the poor house, take your property and destroy your health. On and on it goes and where does it end…it doesn’t.  The town, the developers and the attorneys all work together to pick your pockets. Why? Because the master plan aka UN Agenda 21 dictates that owning private property must be abolished. Of course, except for the handful of people who rule over us. Oh yes, they have many minions shills working for them (some see the big picture, some don’t), but they are just useful idiots and will be discarded eliminated when they are no longer useful. This plan would never get to first base if there was not a cabal controlling the money   who were able to bribe politicians to create laws that benefit their agenda.

      So, what kinds of code violations are people cited for? Anything from A-Z such as: boats that don’t even belong to you, harboring insects, flying flags, brooms left on your front-porch,  your grass is one inch too tall, having a permitted trailer in your driveway,  having a permit that the town loses, having two cars in your driveway and one of them belongs to your son whose name is not on the property deed, and on and on. Watch these videos made by Christine Marfut who resides in Florida. The issues described in these videos are happening all across this nation.  Code enforcement in Longboat Key and North Port, Florida are two areas mentioned. I had several people on my radio show talking about what happened to them. For other posts and podcasts related to code search the term Faceoff on this website.

Here is the link to Christine Marfut’s you tube channel. Watch the short videos she has posted. http://www.youtube.com/user/Christinemarfut?feature=watch  America we’ve got a problem.

thPKM79DQV

Public Private Partnerships aka P3

         It is important to understand how Public Private Partnerships (PPP , P3) operate and what they mean for America, as well as other nations.

Public refers to government- all levels of government including the UN and foreign governments.

Private refers to Multinational Corporations ex. GE, Foundations ex. Rockefeller,  Non Governmental Organizations (NGO) ex. Sierra Club, Universities,  and Associations such as AAA.

Partnership means they combine together and their bottom line goal is to take control of government assets.  The government assets belong to you, the taxpayer.

The late Joan Veon knew all about PPP’s and created 2 short videos which explain exactly what PPP’s do.

 ”The players with the most money control the partnership.” ~Joan Veon

The following was written by Cassandra Anderson, based on an interview with Joan Veon

-Joan Veon is an author, journalist and expert on globalization; she also hosted her own radio talk show and is a successful businesswoman. In these 2 videos she explains the mechanism by which corporations gain power over all levels of government: local, county, state, federal, foreign and the United Nations, thus creating corporate fascism, on a global level.

Public- Private Partnerships are one of the most effective tools that are used by the globalists to implement Agenda 21 Sustainable Development, with the goal of destroying the structure of governments that represent the people, and puts profits and resources in the hands of those private interests.

The public part of the Public- Private Partnership (PPP) is the government, which becomes corrupted and no longer represents the taxpayers, when it accepts funding from private interests. Further, the government becomes silent against abuses to the public when they have been compromised by PPP business arrangements, and, worse yet, may also sell off resources and utilities that were owned by the taxpayers. The government does this because they are broke and more taxation is unpopular.

The private part of the PPP is often a combination of these entities: * Corporations (usually multinational) * Foundations (like Rockefeller) * Associations * Universities * Any entity with a lot of money * Non-Governmental Agencies (NGO’s). NGO’s are usually environmental agencies, like the Sierra Club and the Nature Conservancy.

The private stakeholder in the business arrangement always has profit as its goal, not service. Service was formerly the role of the representative government. The assets that once belonged to the taxpayers are then transferred to private interests, in a transfer of wealth through the assets, to private parties that seek profit at any price. Frequently, deceit, deception and distortion are used to fleece the taxpayer into this ‘solution’ for governments that are broke.

American local, county, state and the federal governments have gone broke and are ripe for the sale of their assets to PPP’s because of deficit spending, and a lack of economic common sense. John Maynard Keynes promoted deficit spending to Roosevelt as a way to escape the Depression. This results in diluted government and loss of power.

Ms. Veon reports that the only way to combat this is: * being alert and recognizing this scam * understanding the structure and intent of the PPP * taking action by exposing the PPP deceit at government meetings…

 Joan Veon’s website:

www.womensgroup.org

Watch Part 1

Watch Part 2

        Michael Shaw from Freedom Advocates has an excellent article on his website which explains Non Governmental Organizations which are mentioned in the videos.

  Go here to read ”Abusing the System Through NGOs and CSOs” http://www.freedomadvocates.org/ngos-and-csos/

 

North American Union and PPP video by Joan Veon 40 min (great to give to your legislature).

images.jpgppp4

QUOTE:hope…industrialized civilizations collapse?

      The following are a sampling of quotes made by people pushing UN Agenda 21.

       “Isn’t the only hope for the planet that the industrialized civilizations collapse? Isn’t it our responsibility to bring that about?”
- Maurice Strong, founder of the UN Environment Programme

“A massive campaign must be launched to de-develop the United States. De-development means bringing our economic system into line with the realities of ecology and the world resource situation.”
- Paul Ehrlich, Professor of Population Studies

“The only hope for the world is to make sure there is not another United States. We can’t let other countries have the same number of cars, the amount of industrialization, we have in the US. We have to stop these Third World countries right where they are.”
- Michael Oppenheimer, Environmental Defense Fund

“Global Sustainability requires the deliberate quest of poverty, reduced resource consumption and set levels of mortality control.”
- Professor Maurice King

“We must make this an insecure and inhospitable place for capitalists and their projects. We must reclaim the roads and plowed land, halt dam construction, tear down existing dams, free shackled rivers and return to wilderness millions of acres of presently settled land.”
- David Foreman, co-founder of Earth First!

“Complex technology of any sort is an assault on human dignity. It would be little short of disastrous for us to discover a source of clean, cheap, abundant energy, because of what we might do with it.”
- Amory Lovins, Rocky Mountain Institute

“The prospect of cheap fusion energy is the worst thing that could happen to the planet.”
- Jeremy Rifkin, Greenhouse Crisis Foundation

“Giving society cheap, abundant energy would be the equivalent of giving an idiot child a machine gun.”
- Prof Paul Ehrlich, Stanford University

“Our insatiable drive to rummage deep beneath the surface of the earth is a willful expansion
of our dysfunctional civilization into Nature.”
- Al Gore, Earth in the Balance

“The big threat to the planet is people: there are too many, doing too well economically and burning too much oil.”
– Sir James Lovelock, BBC Interview

“My three main goals would be to reduce human population to about 100 million worldwide, destroy the industrial infrastructure and see wilderness, with it’s full complement of species, returning throughout the world.”
-Dave Foreman, co-founder of Earth First!

“Current lifestyles and consumption patterns of the affluent middle class – involving high meat intake,
use of fossil fuels, appliances, air-conditioning, and suburban housing – are not sustainable.”
- Maurice Strong, Rio Earth Summit

“All these dangers are caused by human intervention and it is only through changed attitudes and
behavior that they can be overcome. The real enemy, then, is humanity itself.”
- Club of Rome, The First Global Revolution

“Mankind is the most dangerous, destructive, selfish and unethical animal on the earth.”
- Michael Fox, vice-president of The Humane Society

“Humans on the Earth behave in some ways like a pathogenic micro-organism, or like the cells of a tumor.”
- Sir James Lovelock, Healing Gaia

“The Earth has cancer and the cancer is Man.”
- Club of Rome, Mankind at the Turning Point

“A cancer is an uncontrolled multiplication of cells, the population explosion is an uncontrolled multiplication of people. We must shift our efforts from the treatment of the symptoms to the cutting out of the cancer. The operation will demand many apparently brutal and heartless decisions.”
- Prof. Paul Ehrlich, The Population Bomb

“A reasonable estimate for an industrialized world society at the present North American material standard of living would be 1 billion. At the more frugal European standard of living, 2 to 3 billion would be possible.”
- United Nations, Global Biodiversity Assessment

“A total population of 250-300 million people, a 95% decline from present levels, would be ideal.”
- Ted Turner, founder of CNN and major UN donor

“… the resultant ideal sustainable population is hence more than 500 million but less than one billion.”
- Club of Rome, Goals for Mankind

“One America burdens the earth much more than twenty Bangladeshes. This is a terrible thing to say in order to stabilize world population, we must eliminate 350,000 people per day. It is a horrible thing to say, but it’s just as bad not to say it.”
- Jacques Cousteau, UNESCO Courier

“If I were reincarnated I would wish to be returned to earth as a killer virus to lower human population levels.”
- Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh, patron of the World Wildlife Fund

“I suspect that eradicating small pox was wrong; it played an important part in balancing ecosystems.”
- John Davis, editor of Earth First! Journal

“The extinction of the human species may not only be inevitable but a good thing.”
- Christopher Manes, Earth First!

“Childbearing should be a punishable crime against society, unless the parents hold a government license. All potential parents should be required to use contraceptive chemicals, the government issuing antidotes to citizens chosen for childbearing.”
- David Brower, first Executive Director of the Sierra Club

“In searching for a new enemy to unite us, we came up with the idea that pollution, the threat of global warming, water shortages, famine and the like would fit the bill.”
- Club of Rome, The First Global Revolution

“We need to get some broad based support, to capture the public’s imagination… So we have to offer up scary scenarios, make simplified, dramatic statements and make little mention of any doubts… Each of us has to decide what the right balance is between being effective and being honest.”
- Stephen Schneider, Stanford Professor of Climatology, lead author of many IPCC reports

“Unless we announce disasters no one will listen.”
- Sir John Houghton, first chairman of IPCC

“It doesn’t matter what is true; it only matters what people believe is true.”
- Paul Watson, co-founder of Greenpeace

“We’ve got to ride this global warming issue. Even if the theory of global warming is wrong, we will be doing the right thing in terms of economic and environmental policy.”
- Timothy Wirth, President of the UN Foundation

“No matter if the science of global warming is all phony, climate change provides the greatest opportunity to bring about justice and equality in the world.”
-Christine Stewart, Former Canadian Minister of the Environment

“The climate crisis is not a political issue; it is a moral and spiritual challenge to all of humanity. It is also our greatest opportunity to lift Global Consciousness to a higher level.”
- Al Gore, accepting the Nobel Peace Prize

“The only way to get our society to truly change is to frighten people with the possibility of a catastrophe.”
- emeritus professor Daniel Botkin

“We are on the verge of a global transformation. All we need is the right major crisis.”
- David Rockefeller, Club of Rome executive manager

“Humanity is sitting on a time bomb. If the vast majority of the world’s scientists are right, we have just ten years to avert a major catastrophe that could send out entire planet’s climate system into a tail-spin of epic destruction involving extreme weather, floods, droughts, epidemics and killer heat waves beyond anything we have ever experienced – a catastrophe of our own making.”
- Al Gore, An Inconvenient Truth

“By the end of this century, climate change will reduce the human population to a few breeding pairs surviving near the Arctic.”
- Sir James Lovelock, Revenge of Gaia

“Climate Change will result in a catastrophic, global seal level rise of seven meters. That’s bye-bye most of Bangladesh, Netherlands, Florida and would make London the new Atlantis.”
- Greenpeace International

“Climate change is real. Not only is it real, it’s here, and its effects are giving rise to a frighteningly new global phenomenon – the man-made natural disaster.”
- Barack Obama, US Presidential Candidate

“We are close to a time when all of humankind will envision a global agenda that encompasses a kind of Global Marshall Plan to address the causes of poverty and suffering and environmental destruction all over the earth.”
- Al Gore, Earth in the Balance

“In Nature organic growth proceeds according to a Master Plan, a Blueprint. Such a ‘master plan’ is missing from the process of growth and development of the world system. Now is the time to draw up a master plan for sustainable growth and world development based on global allocation of all resources and a new global economic system. Ten or twenty years from today it will probably be too late.”
- Club of Rome, Mankind at the Turning Point

“The concept of national sovereignty has been immutable, indeed a sacred principle of international relations. It is a principle which will yield only slowly and reluctantly to the new imperatives of global environmental cooperation.”
- UN Commission on Global Governance report

“Democracy is not a panacea. It cannot organize everything and it is unaware of its own limits. These facts must be faced squarely. Sacrilegious though this may sound, democracy is no longer well suited for the tasks ahead. The complexity and the technical nature of many of today’s problems do not always allow elected representatives to make competent decisions at the right time.”
- Club of Rome, The First Global Revolution

“In my view, after fifty years of service in the United National system, I perceive the utmost urgency and absolute necessity for proper Earth government. There is no shadow of a doubt that the present political and economic systems are no longer appropriate and will lead to the end of life evolution on this planet. We must therefore absolutely and urgently look for new ways.”
- Dr. Robert Muller, UN Assistant Secretary General

“Nations are in effect ceding portions of their sovereignty to the international community and beginning to create a new system of international environmental governance as a means of solving otherwise unmanageable crises.”
- Lester Brown, WorldWatch Institute

“A keen and anxious awareness is evolving to suggest that fundamental changes will have to take place in the world order and its power structures, in the distribution of wealth and income.”
- Club of Rome, Mankind at the Turning Point

“Adopting a central organizing principle means embarking on an all-out effort to use every policy and program, every law and institution, to halt the destruction of the environment.”
- Al Gore, Earth in the Balance

“Effective execution of Agenda 21 will require a profound reorientation of all human society, unlike anything the world has ever experienced – a major shift in the priorities of both governments and individuals and an unprecedented redeployment of human and financial resources. This shift will demand that a concern for the environmental consequences of every human action be integrated into individual and collective decision-making at every level.”
- UN Agenda 21

“The earth is literally our mother, not only because we depend on her for nurture and shelter but even more because the human species has been shaped by her in the womb of evolution. Our salvation depends upon our ability to create a religion of nature.”
- Rene Dubos, board member Planetary Citizens

NOHumans-150x150

Stealing land the smart growth way

This was a speech given in 2003 which is still relevant 10 years later, the only thing that has changed is the date. The land grab continues unabated, across the nation and the globe. Stealing land the smart growth way.

http://prfamerica.org/2003/SmartGrowthShowsItsUglySide.html

Posted by
Property Rights Foundation of America®
Founded 1994

Smart Growth Shows Its Ugly Side

South Carolina Landowners Face Off Against Richland County’s
Town and County Land-Use Plan and the National Park Service

By Kay McClanahan, December 2003

(This is the speech which was presented at the Freedom 21 Conference in July 2003, but it has been updated to reflect the latest news in the fight for property rights in SC as of December 2003. Originally printed in PFUSA, Oct. – Dec. 2003. Reprinted by permission of Kay McClanahan.)

 It’s a real honor for me to be allowed to speak to you today. You are my heroes. I want to share with you what’s happening in SC, particularly in Richland County. My husband, Bill, and I own Homestead Farms in Eastover, SC, outside Columbia, the capital, in the rural half of the county called Lower Richland.

We planned our whole lives around the dream of retiring to our little horse farm so we could finally enjoy it full-time. That dream was destroyed in 1999 when the Richland County Council passed the 2020 Town and Country Comprehensive Land Use Vision Plan that will restrict us and our neighbors forever in the use of our land.

The county did it the usual way, we are told. They quietly hired consultants and held “visioning” sessions with hand-picked citizens, most of whom were associated with the Palmetto Conservation Foundation, a SC non-profit land trust which County Council had paid a year earlier to do the land use study that we now know will dictate our new restrictive zoning. We knew nothing about any of it at the time it was happening.

At about the same time, Council set up a Conservation Commission to manage the land grab. This Commission’s job is to acquire our land, or our rights to it (through conservation easements), especially after preservation down-zoning ties our hands as to what we can do with it. The Commission hired the same Palmetto Conservation Foundation that did the land use study to select the properties they wanted for “preservation” and they prepared a secret map where our private properties were labeled “Conservation Opportunities.” The Palmetto Conservation Foundation and their other land trust comrades will also be paid BIG BUCKS to manage our properties after control or ownership of them is wrestled from us.

Kit Smith, a rich, liberal Democrat Councilwoman, who was on Clinton’s local EPA Advisory Board, and who was a founder of the Palmetto Conservation Foundation, is responsible for our Town and Country Plan.

Smith’s husband was the President of Nationsbank for NC/SC, then President of Bank of America for the entire East coast, at the time this was evolving, and he personally arranged for the bank to provide a $1.5 million dollar revolving fund for the Palmetto Conservation Foundation and a $50,000 dollar gift just before they were paid $100,000 to do the land use study and visioning meetings for the county.

Although County Council is made up of 6 Democrats and 5 Republicans, the Town and Country Vision Plan passed it 11 and 0.

They also passed an interim ordinance in 1999 so that they could IMMEDIATELY implement the Plan, all but the zoning. It was only good for two years, and basically said that everything in the Plan would be the law until they could pass specific new zoning ordinances, which they really expected to have within a few months.

The most damaging part of the Town and Country Plan is all in one chapter, called the Vision. You can look it up at www.Richlandonline.com under Comprehensive Land Use Plan. It calls for an urban growth boundary, created by down-zoning rural properties outside it to “Preservation Area” — green space — and denying them infrastructure. The Plan calls for “permanent preservation” of prime farmland, trees, any property on water and the land beside it, and land in the sand hills (all those areas that comprise our entire Southeastern half of the county), and refers to it — all 330 square miles of Lower Richland — as the “Congaree Preserve,” a term we had never heard before.

Preservation zoning of our land will mean that either the property can’t be subdivided at all or will mandate that the lots be so large that the average rural property owner won’t even have enough property to divide his land between his children, so that a judge has to order that it be sold in order to probate his estate. This is already happening in Charleston County, SC, who got their down-zoning nearly two years ago, where minimum rural lot sizes range from 10 to 25 acres, depending upon where you live.

For example, if you’re zoned “Ag 25” (25 acres minimum for one home), have two children, and less than 50 acres, you don’t have enough land to legally divide it. It’s called “large lot zoning.” Unlike Charleston, however, Richland County’s new Plan will also dedicate large areas that can’t be developed at all. It appears this may be accomplished by something they call overlay zoning – very restrictive zoning which they can place anywhere and supersede the existing zoning for any district.

We can’t be sure how they’ll do it because it’s being kept a secret. We just know they’re going to do it. In fact, no one in our County is being told how we will be rezoned or what our new restrictions will be until AFTER the zoning ordinance passes, when it’s too late to do anything about it.

These Plans are about control — greed. They are not about the environment. But ours does have a clear motive. Our Plan was specifically written to restrict minority growth. Besides providing for the clustered, mixed-use, and in-fill development in the city and urban fringes, and down-zoning the land outside it to worthlessness, our Plan also provides for development of one-square-mile densely-populated communes called villages in designated areas throughout the County that will be segregated by the economic status of the people who live in them. Each village is to have it’s own schools, so that only those children can attend whose parents have similar economic backgrounds.

It’s pure socialism.

The villages are to be of 3 kinds:

Upscale resort-like villages, called existing villages, because they already have existing infrastructure, will be for the wealthy;

Employment-based villages, which are like mill villages with an industry or other source of employment in the middle where everyone is encouraged to walk to work; and finally,

Non-employment based villages. Non-employment based villages will be remotely placed and have no employment opportunities. The Plan says we will only be allowed 7 villages in all 330 square miles of Lower Richland, all non-employment based, and all, like reservations, will be stuck out in the middle of nowhere. We know this because they’re on the Plan map. They will be a place, it would seem, for the poor and the displaced not-so-poor to be hidden away after their land is taken from them.

In light of the fact that 65% of that 330 square miles that the county wants is currently owned by blacks in Richland County means that the village concept of this Plan, if carried to completion, will rival Nazi Germany in its social engineering, and at the very least, will result in gentrification and segregation. And if successful, I believe it will serve as a blueprint for the rest of the country where there is minority ownership of land.

We know, from statistics from the Plan, that our white population in Richland County is declining and will remain just about level in the future, while the minority population is flourishing. What better way to stop this trend than to restrict ALL growth in the county, knowing that it will mostly be minority growth, and then go after the blacks’ land? Many of our African American families are land-rich and money-poor, having been there since slavery, and will be an easy target for this elitist land grab.

Ultimately, this Plan will make it possible for a very few individuals to control or own every piece of rural property in Richland County. And it won’t cost them much.

This is no accident. A bonanza is at stake.

We are told that Lower Richland County is the largest mass of land that is primarily owned by African Americans on the East coast AND the largest contiguous mass of pristine farmland within a 15-minute drive of a state capitol or a major metropolitan city on the East coast. And it’s not for sale.

Our land, which has been nurtured for generations, has made us a target simply because we HAVE been wonderful stewards. They’re doing it now because their statistics show that most S.C. farmers, black and white, are now senior citizens. They want our land before we die and leave it to our heirs. By depriving the elderly farmer the value of his land through zoning, who may have nothing else to fall back on for retirement plan or emergencies, they could well force him to give it up before he dies, if he needs money.

By the way, this Plan is not just about Lower Richland County. There are other rural areas in the county that will face the same restrictions. But all of Lower Richland has been targeted as the “Congaree Preserve.”

And this won’t just hurt farmers. Home prices will be higher everywhere. Some people who once could afford a home on an acre of land will have to be subsidized in one of those non-employment-based reservations. The problem is compounded by the fact that, for the last two years in a row, Richland County Council has stunned us by passing the two largest property tax increases in history. I think it was intentional.

All of this will end the American dream.

As all this was happening, we realized that only a handful of people were aware of what was going on. The media wouldn’t print it. So in 1999, six of us founded the Richland Landowners Association in order to educate our neighbors and to fight the implementation of this Plan. My husband sued the county on behalf of all rural property owners, and we dug our heels in. By 2000, we were devoting every spare moment to the cause. Instead of retiring to enjoy our farm, we retired in order to try to save it.

In 2001, we founded the SC Property Rights Watch in order to provide help for those who needed it in other parts of the state, and to distinguish ourselves from a group who had named themselves the SC Landowners Association, but who were not involved in our endeavors.

New members gave us new life. We didn’t have any money, so we reached out through the churches, civic groups, or any other way we could. On the state level, we blocked three bills that would give control of our creeks, ponds, and wetlands and the land beside them to the state, and another that would give them our farms, statewide.

We held off, at least for now, the funding for the SC Conservation Bank Act, a bill that will give half a billion dollars of taxpayers’ money to the Nature Conservancy and other trusts to grab our land. We kicked the American Farmland Trust clean out of SC. On the county level, we held up the writing of the specific zoning ordinances of the Town and Country Plan for four years and blocked the extension of the Interim ordinance, so that it expired two years ago without any ordinance to replace it.

Thinking that solved our problems, we were amazed when the County continued to enforce the Plan without any legal mechanism to do so, and, when our lawsuit finally made it to the SC Supreme Court, two years and $18,000 later, they ruled that our injunction against the Plan couldn’t be addressed because we had defeated the ordinance to enforce it.

They’re finally about to try to pass the new zoning in December, but instead of individual ordinances that we could address one at a time, they had consultants prepare a 300-page “uniform development code” which will fully implement the Town and Country Plan as a single ordinance, as well as restrict everything about our county, gestapo-like, including building codes, churches, business licenses, and morals.

It mandates what size your required front yard must be and how many, what size, and what variety of trees and shrubs will be required in your mandatory landscaped buffer zones in your front yard. It requires an 8 X 12 porch on each new home. It restricts signs and adequate parking, which will eliminate small businesses.

It dictates what you must do with your dog’s waste when you take him for a walk, where you must park your car, and how new roads must be built to discourage using them with automobiles. It restricts the harvesting of trees. It provides for trails for the public on private property, especially on water. And it provides for preservation down-zoning.

Getting ready for all this, the County made Code Enforcement Officers, who had been under the Planning Department, into Deputy Sheriffs, so that we can now be arrested for digging a ditch on our own land and serve more time for it than for peddling dope.

This month, County Council raised our taxes on prepared foods — another tax — from 5% to 7% to provide money to the Conservation Commission, so they can get ready for the grab that the new preservation zoning will make possible for them.

The Commission conducted secret title searches, soil studies, and other evaluations, on our properties, so they WILL KNOW, before zoning, those of us who are THE MOST VULNERABLE. They know what we own because we paid millions of dollars to install a GIS system for them to use to spy on us. It’s a satellite system to photograph us, our property, or anything else they want. It’s Big Brother. They’ll pick us out, zone us, swoop down on us, and once we cave in, they’ll call us WILLING SELLERS.

And according to the ordinance enabling them, if the Conservation Commission ever wrestles your down-zoned property away from you, they can get the county to change the zoning back up on it, and then resell it.

Holders of conservation easements in SC can also swap properties among themselves, and if the holder of the easement ever becomes the owner of the title, the conservation easement goes away, and they can develop the land.

We’re facing other problems, too. In Congress, Sen. Hollings and Rep. Clyburn of SC sponsored a bill to turn the Congaree Swamp National Monument — thousands of acres of swampland on the Congaree River in Lower Richland County that are surrounded by thousands of acres of our land — into a National Park and enlarge it. The Sierra Club applauds it.

Upon closer inspection, we learned that the Congaree Swamp is also a National Wilderness area, and that it was quietly made a United Nations Biosphere Reserve years ago. We discovered a map that is part of our state’s Forest Legacy Program, which targets our land and land on the other side of the river beside the Swamp (in two more counties) as “buffer” and “critical habitat.” We knew none of these things before.

We fear what the Park’s influence will be on these projects and what other projects it will inspire or encourage. For sure, its creation will add the power of the federal government to our county’s efforts, which we have held off thus far, to force land-use restrictions on us as the “Congaree Preserve.”

We opposed the Park vigorously. Although Senator Hollings would not meet with us, 500 of us met with Congressman Clyburn and begged him not to do it. Nearly a thousand of us EACH wrote letters to our Congressmen and the Chairmen of the Congressional Committees and Subcommittees who deal with National Parks. A delegation of us traveled to Washington, DC, where Ms. Hattie Fruster, President of the Lower Richland NAACP, addressed the National Parks Subcommittee of the US Senate Energy and Natural Resources Committee. Her moving testimony is available on-line at www.energy.senate.gov/hearings/witnesslist.cfm?id=943.

But this Senate Subcommittee was not allowed to respond to our pleas for help, nor was the House Subcommittee, because Senator Hollings had the Park and expansion added to the US Dept. of Interior’s Appropriations Bill, and it was all over.

Meanwhile, Richland County Council is making it harder and harder for anyone to be heard there. They say a citizen can only speak once, for two minutes, on any issue, no matter how many times it’s heard. Council often holds the public hearing before the ordinance is even available on it, so we can’t speak intelligently about it. Decisions are being made illegally in secret meetings and on telephones.

Our members have been called liars, crazy, uneducated, and ignorant.

We’re not. We have provided them with an alternate Plan years ago, one which respects reasonable planning and the environment, but which also protects the freedoms we enjoy as Americans.

They ignored us and told us to go away.

We didn’t. So they have become increasingly more aggressive.

In an effort to intimidate us, Sheriff’s Deputies have taken law-abiding citizens out of Council meetings just because they dare to sign up to speak out against the Plan or Conservation Commission.

We now have to go through a metal detector any time we try to attend County Council meetings. They say it’s for “Homeland Security.” If they want to protect our homeland security in Richland County, they need to concentrate on our government officials and their environmentalist buddies, not on our citizens.

In February, a Deputy manhandled the 72 year old President of the Lower Richland NAACP, because she was quietly voicing her concerns, having been called upon to speak.

In March, three Deputies attacked my 72-year-old husband from behind, after he, too, was called upon. He was not allowed to speak. Bill, who is partially blind and had just completed radiation therapy for cancer, was dragged from his seat by deputies, and when I begged them to let him go, they grabbed me too, twisting my arm behind me, tearing my elbow, shoulder, thumb, and back, and leaving huge bruises on me. I’ve had months of physical therapy.

We were set up. We had done nothing wrong.

Finally, in June, Godfather-style, a sniper shot one of our innocent, beautiful, beloved horses through the heart.

I’m hurting. But I’m not backing down. And neither are my friends.

WE WILL NOT NEGOTIATE with these People. If you do, they’ll just take what you offer and come back a year later and take the rest. That’s what they did in Charleston.

We will not be intimidated, and we will not give up.

We’ll continue our fight here and in the many other counties in SC that are embroiled in their own battles. The Richland Landowners Association and the South Carolina Property Rights Watch will be there beside them too, for the long haul. And with you, too, anywhere in the country, if you need us.

We will share our message. We will go anywhere we can to tell our story, and we will continue to bring in speakers like you from other areas of the country who are fighting your own land grabs, to tell our people.

They can’t keep this a secret any more. We know that we can’t depend on the local media, except for a few radio stations and independent newspapers, but we are getting coverage — national coverage — FOX NEWS CHANNEL; Insight Magazine — a great article entitled “Smart Growth Riles Black Farmers” on 9/16/02; Investor’s Business Daily; Wall Street Journal, and we’ve appeared on radio talk shows all across the country.

We are fighting them at the polls, too. Some places are unseating these Marxists. Charleston County has already voted out three of theirs.

We have defeated their candidates for state Senate and Lt. Governor; and the new Secretary of Agriculture is on our side.

In Lower Richland, we have an unflinching supporter in Representative Joe Neal, the past Chairman of the black caucus of the entire SC legislature, and a staunch Democrat. Joe is traveling the country to spread the word.

We can’t give up. I believe this is a greater threat to our safety, to the safety of our future generations, and to the future of our country than the threat of nuclear war.

WE HAVE COME TOGETHER TO FIGHT. YOUNG, OLD, BLACK, WHITE, LIBERAL AND CONSERVATIVE, FROM ALL POLITICAL PARTIES, AND AT ALL INCOME LEVELS

I believe WE WILL PREVAIL because of what we have in common. We care about OUR RIGHTS, OUR LAND, OUR FAMILIES, OUR GOD, and EACH OTHER.

For all their power and money, they don’t have God.

This is still the land of the free. We must keep it that way. Thank you for having me. I’m looking forward to working with each of you.

God bless you and God bless America.

SC Property Rights Watch / Richland Landowners Association
P.O. Box 38
Eastover, SC 29044
(803)353-2001

Kay McClanahan

Kay McClanahan and Major

There’s always free cheese in a mouse trap.

            “We’re building a domestic army because the government is afraid of its own citizens. I can’t believe people don’t see it! Is everybody blind?… There’s always free cheese in a mouse trap.” Colonel Martino

           Yes, they are blind and they refuse to see. The truth is a painful revelation which few want to deal with, nor can they deal with it.  They’re afraid. Who can really blame people for looking the other way?  Personally, I’d rather watch the 1970′s ABC movie of the week. Who wants to know the American Dream is but an illusion. It’s a fraud, a con job, the big lie, the hustle, the scam and we’ve been “had” by the best con artists ever. Simply the best.

     The backdoor is the “new” front door. The Bolsheviks at the communist front group that misleadingly calls itself the Southern Poverty Law Center (SPLC), label people who are opposed to their “government”–  domestic extremists.  They’ve got it all backwards. The real domestic extremists are the people who are supporting  a “tyrannical military police state government”  like the Bolsheviks do at the SPLC.  The patriots are those people who oppose what the real domestic extremists are doing.

 Praise the Lord and pass the ammunition was a little ditty they sang in WWI. What shall we sing? Welcome to the NWO?

     Police State USA will be the new name for “America”. And you’ll like it. You’ll like it, or else.

 Things to know, thoughts to ponder:

Bolsheviks exposed in my other article found here: http://theunsolicitedopinion.com/2013/01/11/who-were-the-bolsheviks-aka-reds/

 Posse Comitatus discussed here http://theunsolicitedopinion.com/2013/05/26/a-global-force-for-good-remember-posse-comitatus/

0_0_0_0_252_201_csupload_53234308

 

Arrest THAT tomato!!

        Code enforcers are on the march. Arrest that Tomato! Yep. That’s the mantra we’ll be hearing daily if we have ears to hear.  In this latest episode of the not suitable for exposure on national prime time TV or any other national venue (lest we wake the sleeping masses) series of events, occurring daily in a neighborhood near you, the local code enforcement commies and their brethren commies were out in full dress. The crime? Their grass was too tall, amongst a handful of other CRIMES AGAINST HUMANITY like not having your wood properly stacked. So they sent out a swat team under the “guise ” of looking for  “pot”. No pot or any other “illegal” stuff was found. BUT they did find and they did arrest 17 blackberry bushes, 15 okra plants, 14 tomatillo plants … native grasses and sunflowers. Yikes!!! Scary stuff.  I feel safer now. Don’t you? Oh and just so you know, your backyard garden will be targeted someday too.

      In case you didn’t know it, code enforcement is becoming a big money-maker for cash starved local governments. And it’s a neat way to drive people off their property so the ultimate world agenda, UN Agenda 21 can play out.

        I often wonder if more of “the people” knew how absolutely, undeniably, outrageously out of control this government of “OURS” is, would they even say anything, let alone do anything? What do you say to people who have no idea about what is really happening around them and eventually will happen to them, one way or another? And what is it they’d do to stop it, anyway?  Wave an American Flag? Form a group? Hold a sign on a street corner? Sign petitions? Write a letter to the editor? Send a fax to congress? Run for office? Which office would that be that would give one the power to stop this? Can it be stopped? We already know most of our congressman and senators are corrupt or become corrupted soon after their arrival in the District of Corruption. And most of our local elected “leaders” also sold us down the river for a few pieces of silver. Oh, there are a few who won’t go along to get along, but they don’t seem to last too long or are eliminated one way or another. Cynthia McKinney is one who comes to mind. As does Congressman Larry McDonald.

     Do we wait until something happens to someone we love before we stand up and speak out?   How many people know about Monsanto? Do they know about GMO food? What about the dangers of vaccines?  This Doctor spoke out, then out of fear retracted her statements. http://www.naturalnews.com/041644_gardasil_vaccination_scam_hpv_vaccine.html

Architects and Engineers for 911 truth speak out. Building 7 few people ever heard of, nor dare speak of because they are afraid of being “labeled” a 911 truth-er.

  When do we band together? Is there a tipping point that must be reached? What is that tipping point? We have nowhere to hide and there is nowhere to run.  Should we share the information we know even though it is not politically correct?

Are we cowards for remaining silent?

This is what happened just the other day to a small organic farm in Texas.

“A small organic farm in Arlington, Texas, was the target of a massive police action last week that included aerial surveillance, a SWAT raid and a 10-hour search.

Members of the local police raiding party had a search warrant for marijuana plants, which they failed to find at the Garden of Eden farm. But farm owners and residents who live on the property told a Dallas-Ft. Worth NBC station that that the real reason for the law enforcement exercise appears to have been code enforcement. The police seized “17 blackberry bushes, 15 okra plants, 14 tomatillo plants … native grasses and sunflowers,” after holding residents inside at gunpoint for at least a half-hour, property owner Shellie Smith said in a statement. The raid lasted about 10 hours, she said.

Local authorities had cited the Garden of Eden in recent weeks for code violations, including “grass that was too tall, bushes growing too close to the street, a couch and piano in the yard, chopped wood that was not properly stacked, a piece of siding that was missing from the side of the house, and generally unclean premises,” Smith’s statement said. She said the police didn’t produce a warrant until two hours after the raid began, and officers shielded their name tags so they couldn’t be identified. According to ABC affiliate WFAA, resident Quinn Eaker was the only person arrested — for outstanding traffic violations.

The city of Arlington said in a statement that the code citations were issued to the farm following complaints by neighbors, who were “concerned that the conditions” at the farm “interfere with the useful enjoyment of their properties and are detrimental to property values and community appearance.” The police SWAT raid came after “the Arlington Police Department received a number of complaints that the same property owner was cultivating marijuana plants on the premises,” the city’s statement said. “No cultivated marijuana plants were located on the premises,” the statement acknowledged.

The raid on the Garden of Eden farm appears to be the latest example of police departments using SWAT teams and paramilitary tactics to enforce less serious crimes. A Fox television affiliate reported this week, for example, that police in St. Louis County, Mo., brought out the SWAT team to serve an administrative warrant. The report went on to explain that all felony warrants are served with a SWAT team, regardless whether the crime being alleged involves violence.

In recent years, SWAT teams have been called out to perform regulatory alcohol inspections at a bar in Manassas Park, Va.; to raid bars for suspected underage drinking in New Haven, Conn.; to raid a gay bar in Atlanta where police suspected customers and employees were having public sex; and to perform license inspections at barbershops in Orlando, Fla…”  YOU can read the rest of the article at The Huffington Post here  or if you prefer Natural News you can read it here.

Here is the Garden Of Eden’s website.

http://intothegardenofeden.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=141&Itemid=381

603286_437357462968316_515430080_n

Out and about in your green ghetto- America 2050

           Well you really won’t be getting “about” very much. Because “about” will be severely restricted. So get used to it. Dolt. They know what’s best for you. And you’ll like it because they said you will or else. And they “have their ways” ya know.  That’s exactly what a local code commie said when asked how they could get people to “go along” with what they were unfairly and I might add, unconstitutionally doing to them. She said, “We have our ways.”

   Did I hear you mutter something about freedom? Forget that. Freedom is just a two syllable word. It’s all about the “equity” now baby, just equity. And that ain’t got nothin’ to do with freedom.

It reminds me of the chorus from the children’s song entitled Toy-land.

…Toy-land. Toy-land.
Little girl and boy land.
While you dwell within it,
You are ever happy then.
Childhood’s joy-land.
Mystic merry Toy-land,
Once you pass it’s borders,
You can never return again…

 Once you wake up to their agenda you can never return to your illusion again… And it was an illusion.

America 2050 US Strategy for the next half century

http://www.rockefellerfoundation.org/uploads/files/89efa804-1c96-4fb1-b06b-1825d619556b-ch6.pdf

Advancing the global development agenda post-2015

https://www.un.org/en/development/desa/policy/untaskteam_undf/desa_post2015paper_jv.pdf

 

AMERICA 2050

 

america2050map

One Big Club and YOU ain’t in it!

            “But there’s a reason. There’s a reason. There’s a reason for this, there’s a reason education SUCKS, and it’s the same reason it will never, ever,  EVER be fixed.

It’s never going to get any better, don’t look for it, be happy with what you’ve got.

Because the owners, the owners of this country don’t want that. I’m talking about the real owners now, the BIG owners! The Wealthy… the REAL owners! The big wealthy business interests that control things and make all the important decisions.

                Forget the politicians. They are irrelevant. The politicians are put there to give you the idea that you have freedom of choice. You don’t. You have no choice! You have OWNERS! They OWN YOU. They own everything. They own all the important land. They own and control the corporations. They’ve long since bought, and paid for the Senate, the Congress, the state houses, the city halls, they got the judges in their back pockets and they own all the big media companies, so they control just about all of the news and information you get to hear. They got you by the balls.
They spend billions of dollars every year lobbying,  lobbying, to get what they want.  Well, we know what they want. They want more for themselves and less for everybody else, but I’ll tell you what they don’t want:
They don’t want a population of citizens capable of critical thinking. They don’t want well informed, well educated people capable of critical thinking. They’re not interested in that. That doesn’t help them. That’s against their interests.
That’s right. They don’t want people who are smart enough to sit around a kitchen table and think about how badly they’re getting fucked by a system that threw them overboard 30 fucking years ago. They don’t want that!

        You know what they want? They want obedient workers. Obedient workers, people who are just smart enough to run the machines and do the paperwork. And just dumb enough to passively accept all these increasingly shitty jobs with the lower pay, the longer hours, the reduced benefits, the end of overtime and vanishing pension that disappears the minute you go to collect it, and now they’re coming for your Social Security money. They want your retirement money. They want it back so they can give it to their criminal friends on Wall Street, and you know something? They’ll get it. They’ll get it all from you sooner or later cause they own this fucking place! It’s a big club, and you ain’t in it!  You, and I, are not in the big club.”

–George Carlin

So WHO is it that rules over you?

“To learn who rules over you, simply find out who you are not allowed to criticize.” 

Voltaire

 

if_you_are_not_careful_the_newspapers_will_have_you_hating_the_people_who_are_being_oppressed_and_loving_the_people_who_are_doing_the_oppressing_by_malcolm_x